Sylhet Strikers (Sylhet Thunder) Squad 2024, Players List, Retained & New Players| Sylhet Strikers BPL 2024 Squad, Players list, Captain, Coach, Retention, Released List Sylhet Thunder Team Squads BPL 2024

Sylhet Thunder Squad 2024

The Sylhet Thunder (Sylhet Sunrisers) team is a Twenty20 franchise cricket team that plays in the Bangladesh Premier League. The Bangladesh Premier League is a qualified Twenty20 cricket league in Bangladesh. The inaugural edition of the tournament was hold in 2012, with the second edition held in 2013. The third edition of the BPL is scheduled to take place in 2014. The BPL is operated by the Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB).

We share Sylhet Thunder BPL 2023 Squad, Players, Schedule, Fixtures, Match Time Table, Venue.

Sylhet Thunder Squad 2024, Players list, Captain (Expected)

If you are looking for the best team in Bangladesh Premier League Sylhet Thunder & want to know about the Sylhet Thunder squad and which players will be in the Sylhet Thunder team, then SportsClab.Com is the place for you. You will find everything here (SportsClab.Com) you need about Bangladesh Premier League and Sylhet Thunder squad team for 2024.

Taskin Ahmed (C)Angelo Perera (VC)
Colin IngramAnamul Haque
Kesrick WilliamsAlok Kapali
Shiraz AhmedSohag Gazi
Dinesh ChandimalJubair Hossain
Mosaddek HossainNadif Chowdhury
Al-Amin HossainMizanur Rahman
Mohammad MithunMuktar Ali
Ravi BoparaSunzamul Islam
Nazmul IslamShafiul Hayet
Sylhet Sunrisers Squad 2024 Squad, Players list, Captain (Expected)

Sylhet Thunder Squad 2024 Venue

Total three stadiums will be availables for Sylhet Thunder BPL 2024 matches. The stadium names are given below.

  1. Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
  2. Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram
  3. Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet

Sylhet Thunder Retained & Released Players 2024 (Tentative)

S.NoRetained Players (Expected)Released Players (Expected)
1Taskin AhmedShafiul Hayet
 2Colin IngramMuktar Ali
 3Mosaddek HossainShafiul Hayet
Sylhet Thunder Retained & Released Players 2024 (Tentative)

Sylhet Thunder Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2024 Team Overview

T20 LeagueBangladesh Premier League
CaptainAnamul Haque
CoachMervyn Dillon
OwnerPragati Group
Team information
CitySylhet, Sylhet Division, Bangladesh
Bangladesh Premier League wins0
Sylhet Sunrisers Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2024 Team Overview

Sylhet Thunder Bangladesh Premier League (BPL 2024) Schedule & Fixtures

TBD (Not Announced Yet)

The official schedule of Sylhet Thunder not announced yet. When the official schedule announce then it will be uploaded on this page. So Keep Visiting!

Sylhet Thunder Captain 2024

Anamul Haque is the Captain Of Sylhet Thunder BPL 2024.

Sylhet Thunder Owner 2024

Pragati Group are the Owners of Sylhet Thunder BPL 2024.

Sylhet Thunder Coach 2024

Mervyn Dillon is the Coach of Sylhet Thunder BPL 2024.

Related Articles

  1. Sylhet Sunrisers Squad 2024
  2. Khulna Tigers Squad 2024
  3. Minister Group Dhaka Squad 2024
  4. Comilla Victorians Squad 2024
  5. Chattogram Challenges Squad 2024
  6. Rangpur Riders Squad 2024
About Bashir Blogger 813 Articles
Bashir Blogger is well experienced to the blogger content writing industry. He covers sports & sports content writing for SportsClab Media. He knows not only in gaming and sports but also in other fields. During this time he has written about major sports like football and cricket. Whatsapp Number Of Bashir Blogger is +923353385532 and Email is