Chattogram Challengers Squad 2024, Players List, Retained & New Players| Chattogram Challengers BPL 2024 Squad, Players list, Captain, Coach, Retention, Released List Chattogram Challengers Team Squads BPL 2024

Chattogram Challengers Squad 2024

The Chattogram Challengers team is a Twenty20 franchise cricket team that plays in the Bangladesh Premier League. The Bangladesh Premier League is a qualified Twenty20 cricket league in Bangladesh. The inaugural edition of the tournament was hold in 2012, with the second edition held in 2013. The third edition of the BPL is scheduled to take place in 2014. The BPL is operated by the Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB).

We share Chattogram Challengers BPL 2023 Squad, Players, Schedule, Fixtures, Match Time Table, Venue.

Chattogram Challengers Squad 2024, Players list, Captain (Expected)

If you are looking for the best team in Bangladesh Premier League Chattogram Challengers & want to know about the Chattogram Challengers squad and which players will be in the Sylhet Thunder team, then SportsClab.Com is the place for you. You will find everything here (SportsClab.Com) you need about Bangladesh Premier League and Chattogram Challengers squad team for 2024.

Shuvagata Hom (C)Afif Hossain (VC)
Mehedi Hasan RanaIrfan Shukkur
Mehedi MarufAshan Priyanjan
Vishwa FernandoMrittunjoy Chowdhury
Curtis CampherMax O’Dowd
Unmukt ChandTowfiq Khan
Farhad RezaAbu Jayed
Taijul IslamZiaur Rahma
Chattogram Challengers Squad 2024 Squad, Players list, Captain (Expected)

Chattogram Challengers Squad 2024 Venue

Total three stadiums will be availables for Chattogram Challengers BPL 2024 matches. The stadium names are given below.

  1. Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
  2. Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram
  3. Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet

Chattogram Challengers Retained & Released Players 2024 (Tentative)

S.NoRetained Players (Expected)Released Players (Expected)
1Shuvagata HomUnmukt Chand
 2Mehedi MarufAbu Jayed
 3Afif Hossain Ziaur Rahma
Chattogram Challengers Retained & Released Players 2024 (Tentative)

Chattogram Challengers Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2024 Team Overview

T20 LeagueBangladesh Premier League
CaptainShuvagata Hom
CoachJulian Wood
OwnerDelta Sports Limited
Team information
CityChattogram, Chattogram Division, Bangladesh
Bangladesh Premier League wins0
Chattogram Challengers Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2024 Team Overview

Chattogram Challengers Bangladesh Premier League (BPL 2024) Schedule & Fixtures

TBD (Not Announced Yet)

The official schedule of Chattogram Challengers not announced yet. When the official schedule announce then it will be uploaded on this page. So Keep Visiting!

Chattogram Challengers Captain 2024

Shuvagata Hom is the Captain Of Chattogram Challengers BPL 2024.

Chattogram Challengers Owner 2024

Delta Sports Limited are the Owners of Chattogram Challengers BPL 2024.

Chattogram Challengers Coach 2024

Julian Wood is the Coach of Chattogram Challengers BPL 2024.

Related Articles

  1. Sylhet Sunrisers Squad 2024
  2. Khulna Tigers Squad 2024
  3. Minister Group Dhaka Squad 2024
  4. Comilla Victorians Squad 2024
  5. Chattogram Challenges Squad 2024
  6. Rangpur Riders Squad 2024
About Bashir Blogger 813 Articles
Bashir Blogger is well experienced to the blogger content writing industry. He covers sports & sports content writing for SportsClab Media. He knows not only in gaming and sports but also in other fields. During this time he has written about major sports like football and cricket. Whatsapp Number Of Bashir Blogger is +923353385532 and Email is