Khulna Tigers Squad 2024, Players List, Retained & New Players| Khulna Tigers BPL 2024 Squad, Players list, Captain, Coach, Retention, Released List Khulna Tigers Team Squads BPL 2024

Khulna Tigers Squad 2024

The Khulna Tigers team is a Twenty20 franchise cricket team that plays in the Bangladesh Premier League. The Bangladesh Premier League is a qualified Twenty20 cricket league in Bangladesh. The inaugural edition of the tournament was hold in 2012, with the second edition held in 2013. The third edition of the BPL is scheduled to take place in 2014. The BPL is operated by the Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB).

We share Khulna Tigers BPL 2023 Squad, Players, Schedule, Fixtures, Match Time Table, Venue.

Khulna Tigers Squad 2024, Players list, Captain (Expected)

If you are looking for the best team in Bangladesh Premier League Khulna Tigers & want to know about the Khulna Tigers squad 2024 and which players will be in the Sylhet Thunder team, then SportsClab.Com is the place for you. You will find everything here (SportsClab.Com) you need about Bangladesh Premier League and Khulna Tigers squad team for 2024.

Yasir Ali (C)Tamim Iqbal (VC)
Wahab RiazAzam Khan
Mohammad SaifuddinNasum Ahmed
Nahidul IslamNaseem Shah
Avishka FernandoDasun Shanaka
Paul Van MeekerenShafiqul Islam
Pritom KumarMunim Shahriar
Sabbir RahmanHabibur Rahman
Fakhar ZamanAndy Balbirnie
Mahmudul Hasan JoyNahid Rana
Mushfiq HasanSharjeel Khan
Khulna Tigers Squad 2024 Squad, Players list, Captain (Expected)

Khulna Tigers Squad 2024 Venue

Total three stadiums will be availables for Khulna Tigers BPL 2024 matches. The stadium names are given below.

  1. Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
  2. Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram
  3. Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet

Khulna Tigers Retained & Released Players 2024 (Tentative)

S.NoRetained Players (Expected)Released Players (Expected)
1Yasir AliPaul Van Meekeren
 2Wahab RiazSharjeel Khan
 3Mahmudul Hasan JoyNahid Rana
Khulna Tigers Retained & Released Players 2024 (Tentative)

Khulna Tigers Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2024 Team Overview

T20 LeagueBangladesh Premier League
CaptainYasir Ali
CoachKhaled Mahmud
OwnerMindTree Limited
Team information
CityKhulna, Khulna Division, Bangladesh
Bangladesh Premier League wins0
Khulna Tigers Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2024 Team Overview

Khulna Tigers Bangladesh Premier League (BPL 2024) Schedule & Fixtures

TBD (Not Announced Yet)

The official schedule of Khulna Tigers not announced yet. When the official schedule announce then it will be uploaded on this page. So Keep Visiting!

Khulna Tigers Captain 2024

Yasir Ali is the Captain Of Khulna Tigers BPL 2024.

Khulna Tigers Owner 2024

MindTree Limited are the Owners of Khulna Tigers BPL 2024.

Khulna Tigers Coach 2024

Khaled Mahmud is the Coach of Khulna Tigers BPL 2024.

Related Articles

  1. Sylhet Sunrisers Squad 2024
  2. Khulna Tigers Squad 2024
  3. Minister Group Dhaka Squad 2024
  4. Comilla Victorians Squad 2024
  5. Chattogram Challenges Squad 2024
  6. Rangpur Riders Squad 2024
About Bashir Blogger 813 Articles
Bashir Blogger is well experienced to the blogger content writing industry. He covers sports & sports content writing for SportsClab Media. He knows not only in gaming and sports but also in other fields. During this time he has written about major sports like football and cricket. Whatsapp Number Of Bashir Blogger is +923353385532 and Email is