Gujarat Titans Squad 2024, Players List, Retained & New Players| GT IPL 2024 Squad, Players list, Captain, Coach, Retention, Released List Gujarat Titans Team Squads IPL 2024

GT Squad 2024

Gujarat Titans (GT) Squad 2024, the defending champions, have announced their squad for the 17th season of IPL. They retained some players while releasing others. They have also made some very expensive bids this season, which tells us they are in no mood to let him go this time either.

Gujarat Titans (GT) Squad 2024 Squad, Players list, Captain (Expected)

If you are looking for the best team in India Premier League Gujarat Titans & want to know about the GT squad and which players will be in the GT team, then SportsClab.Com is the place for you. You will find everything here (SportsClab.Com) you need about Indian Premier League and Gujarat Titans squad team for 2024.

PlayerRoleAuction PriceNation
Shubman GillBatsmanINR 8 Crores(R)India
Sai SudarshanBatsmanINR 20 Lakhs(R)India
Abhinav SadaranganiBatsmanINR 2.60 Crores(R)India
David MillerBatsmanINR 3 crores(R)South Africa
Matthew Wade (wk)WK-BatsmanINR 2.40 Crores(R)Australia
Wriddhiman Saha (wk)WK-BatsmanINR 1.90 Crores(R)India
Rashid KhanBowlerINR 15 Crores(R)Afghanistan
Darshan NalkandeBowlerINR 20 Lakhs(R)India
Yash DayalBowlerINR 3.20 Crores(R)India
Pradeep SangwanBowlerINR 20 Lakhs(R)India
Alzarri JosephBowlerINR 2.40 Crores(R)West Indies
R Sai KishoreBowlerINR 3 Crores(R)India
Noor AhmadBowlerINR 30 Lakhs(R)Afghanistan
Mohammed ShamiBowlerINR 6.25 Crores(R)India
Hardik Pandya (c)All-rounderINR 15 Crores(R)India
Vijay ShankarAll-rounderINR 1.40 Crores(R)India
Jayant YadavAll-rounderINR 1.70 Crores(R)India
Rahul TewatiaAll-rounderINR 9 Crores(R)India
Kane WilliamsonBatsmanINR 2 croreNew Zealand
Odean SmithAll-rounderINR 50 lakhWest Indies
KS BharatWK-BatsmanINR 1.2 croreIndia
Shivam MaviBowlerINR 6 croreIndia
Urvil PatelWK-BatsmanINR 20 lakhIndia
Joshua LittleBowlerINR 4.4 croreIreland
Mohit SharmaBowlerINR 50 lakhIndia
Gujarat Titans (GT) Squad 2024 Squad, Players list, Captain (Expected)

Gujarat Titans Squad 2024 Venue

There are follwing stadiums that are used for Gujarat Titans matches.

Narendra Modi Stadium

Eden Gardens

Wankhede Stadium

Brabourne – CCI

Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium

DY Patil Stadium

GT Retained & Released Players 2024 (Tentative)

S.NoRetained Players (Expected)Released Players (Expected)
1Hardik PandyaJason Roy
 2Rashid KhanVijay Shankar
 3David MillerVarun Aaron
 4Shubhman GillNoor Ahmad
 5Mohammed ShamiGurkeerat Singh
GT Retained & Released Players 2024 (Tentative)

Gujarat Titans Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024 Team Overview

T20 LeagueIndian Premier League (IPL)
CaptainHardik Pandya
CoachAshish Nehra
OwnerCVC Capitals Partners
Team information
CityAhmedabad, Gujarat, India
Home groundNarendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
Indian Premier League winsOnly 01 in 2022
CLT20 wins0
Gujarat Titans Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024 Team Overview

Gujarat Titans Squad 2024 Schedule

TBD (Not Announced Yet)

When the schedule of Gujarat Titans 2024 announced then it will be uploaded on this page. Keep Visiting!

Gujarat Titans Captain 2024

Hardik Pandya is the Captain Of GT IPL 2024.

Gujarat Titans Owner 2024

CVC Capitals Partners are the Owners of GT IPL 2024.

Gujarat Titans Coach 2024

Ashish Nehra is the Coach of GT IPL 2024.

Related Articles

  1. Chennai Super Kings Squad 2024
  2. Punjab Kings Squad 2024
  3. Delhi Capitals Squad 2024
  4. Kolkata Knight Riders Squad 2024
  5. Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad 2024
  6. Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad 2024
  7. Gujarat Titans Squad 2024
  8. Lucknow Super Joints Squad 2024
  9. Mumbai Indians Squad 2024
  10. Rajasthan Royals Squad 2024
About Bashir Blogger 813 Articles
Bashir Blogger is well experienced to the blogger content writing industry. He covers sports & sports content writing for SportsClab Media. He knows not only in gaming and sports but also in other fields. During this time he has written about major sports like football and cricket. Whatsapp Number Of Bashir Blogger is +923353385532 and Email is