Punjab Kings Squad 2024, Players List, Retained & New Players| PBSK IPL 2024 Squad, Players list, Captain, Coach, Retention, Released List Punjab Kings Team Squads IPL 2024

PBSK Squad IPL 2024

Kings Punjab is an IPL (Indian Premier League) T20 cricket team based in Mohali (Chandigarh CR), Punjab, founded in 2008. The home ground is a PCA stadium in Mohali with a capacity of 26,000 since the 2010 IPL. The team also plays some matches at its other home ground Dharamsala or Indore.

Punjab Kings (PBSK) Squad 2024 Squad, Players list, Captain (Expected)

If you are looking for the best team in India Premier League Punjab Kings & want to know about the PBSK squad and which players will be in the PBSK team, then SportsClab.Com is the place for you. You will find everything here (SportsClab.Com) you need about Indian Premier League and Mumbai Indians squad team.

PlayerRoleAuction PriceNation
Bhanuka RajapaksaBatsmanINR 50 Lakhs(R)Sri Lanka
Shahrukh KhanBatsmanINR 9 Crores(R)India
Shikhar Dhawan(C)BatsmanINR 8.25 Crores(R)India
Prabhsimran Singh (wk)WK-BatsmanINR 60 Lakhs(R)India
Jitesh Sharma (wk)WK-BatsmanINR 20 Lakhs(R)India
Matthew ShortAll-rounderINR 20 lakhAustralia
Arshdeep SinghBowlerINR 4 Cr(R)India
Raj BawaBowlerINR 2 Crores(R)India
Nathan EllisBowlerINR 75 Lakhs(R)Australia
Harpreet BrarBowlerINR 3.80 Crores(R)India
Rahul ChaharBowlerINR 5.25 Crores(R)India
Kagiso RabadaBowlerINR 9.25 Crores(R)South Africa
Baltej SinghAll-rounderINR 20 Lakhs(R)India
Liam LivingstoneAll-rounderINR 11.50 Crores(R)England
Rishi DhawanAll-rounderINR 55 Lakhs(R)India
Atharva TaideAll-rounderINR 20 Lakhs(R)India
Sam CurranAll-rounderINR 18.50 croresEngland
Sikandar RazaAll-rounderINR 50 lakhZimbabwe
Harpreet BhatiaBatsmanINR 40 lakhIndia
Vidwath KaverappaBowlerINR 20 lakhIndia
Mohit RatheeAll-rounderINR 20 lakhIndia
Shivam SinghAll-rounderINR 20 lakhIndia
Matthew ShortBatsmanINR 20 lakhAustralia
Punjab Kings (PBSK) Squad 2024 Squad, Players list, Captain

Punjab Kings Squad 2024 Venue

There are follwing stadiums that are used for Punjab Kings matches.

Narendra Modi Stadium

Eden Gardens

Wankhede Stadium

Brabourne – CCI

Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium

DY Patil Stadium

PBSK Retained & Released Players 2024 (Tentative)

S.NoRetained Players (Expected)Released Players (Expected)
1Liam LivingstonSandeep Sharma
 2Shikhar DhawanHarpreet Brar
 3Kagiso RabadaBenny Howell
 4Arshdeep SinghPrabhsimran Singh
 5Shahrukh KhanNathan Ellis
PBSK Retained & Released Players 2024

Punjab Kings Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024 Team Overview

T20 LeagueIndian Premier League (IPL)
CaptainShikhar Dhawan
CoachTrevor Bayliss
OwnerMohit Burman
Ness Wadia
Preity Zinta
Karan Paul
Team information
CityMohali, Punjab, India
Home groundInderjit Singh Bindra Stadium, Mohali
Indian Premier League wins0
CLT20 wins0
Official websitewww.punjabkingsipl.in
Punjab Kings Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024 Team Overview

Punjab Kings Squad 2024 Schedule

TBD (Not Announced Yet)

When the schedule of Punjab Kings 2024 announced then it will be uploaded on this page. Keep Visiting!

Punjab Kings Captain 2024

Shikhar Dhawan is the Captain Of PBSK IPL 2024.

Punjab Kings Owner 2024

Karan Paul, Preity Zinta, Ness Wadia & Mohit Burman are the Owners of PBSK IPL 2024.

Punjab Kings Coach 2024

Trevor Bayliss is the Coach of PBSK IPL 2024.

Related Articles

  1. Chennai Super Kings Squad 2024
  2. Punjab Kings Squad 2024
  3. Delhi Capitals Squad 2024
  4. Kolkata Knight Riders Squad 2024
  5. Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad 2024
  6. Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad 2024
  7. Gujarat Titans Squad 2024
  8. Lucknow Super Joints Squad 2024
  9. Mumbai Indians Squad 2024
  10. Rajasthan Royals Squad 2024
About Bashir Blogger 813 Articles
Bashir Blogger is well experienced to the blogger content writing industry. He covers sports & sports content writing for SportsClab Media. He knows not only in gaming and sports but also in other fields. During this time he has written about major sports like football and cricket. Whatsapp Number Of Bashir Blogger is +923353385532 and Email is muhmmadbashirk79@gmail.com