Lucknow Super Giants Squad 2024, Players List, Retained & New Players| LSG IPL 2024 Squad, Players list, Captain, Coach, Retention, Released List Lucknow Super Giants Team Squads IPL 2024

LSG Squad 2024

Lucknow Super giants 2024 IPL,” the name is certainly catchy. The team started playing in the 15th season of IPL. It was one of the two teams, along with Gujarat Titans, to be included in the 8 IPL teams. After that, 10 teams will play in the Indian T20 League.

Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) Squad 2024 Squad, Players list, Captain (Expected)

If you are looking for the best team in India Premier League Lucknow Super Giants & want to know about the LSG squad and which players will be in the LSG team, then SportsClab.Com is the place for you. You will find everything here (SportsClab.Com) you need about Indian Premier League and Lucknow Super Giants squad team for 2024.

PlayerRoleAuction PriceNation
Manan VohraBatsmanINR 20 Lakhs(R)India
KL Rahul (c&wk)WK-BatsmanINR 17 Crores(R)India
Quinton de Kock (wk)WK-BatsmanINR 6.75 Crores(R)South Africa
Ravi BishnoiBowlerINR 4 Crores(R)India
Mohsin KhanBowlerINR 20 Lakhs(R)India
Mayank YadavBowlerINR 20 Lakhs(R)India
Avesh KhanBowlerINR 10 Crores(R)India
Mark WoodBowlerINR 7.5 Crores(R)England
Marcus StoinisAll-rounderINR 9.2 Crores(R)Australia
Kyle MayersAll-rounderINR 50 Lakhs(R)West Indies
Karan SharmaAll-rounderINR 20 Lakhs(R)India
K GowthamAll-rounderINR 90 Lakhs(R)India
Ayush BadoniAll-rounderINR 20 Lakhs(R)India
Deepak HoodaAll-rounderINR 5.75 Crores(R)India
Krunal PandyaAll-rounderINR 8.25 Crores(R)India
Nicholas PooranWK-BatsmanINR 16 croreWest Indies
Jaydev UnadkatBowlerINR 50 lakhIndia
Yash ThakurBowlerINR 45 lakhIndia
Romario ShepherdAll-rounderINR 50 lakhWest Indies
Daniel SamsAll-rounderINR 75 lakhAustralia
Amit MishraBowlerINR 50 lakhIndia
Prerak MankadAll-rounderINR 20 lakhIndia
Swapnil SinghAll-rounderINR 20 lakhIndia
Naveen-ul-HaqBowlerINR 50 lakhAfghanistan
Yudhvir SinghAll-rounderINR 20 lakhIndia

Lucknow Super Giants Squad 2024 Venue

There are follwing stadiums that are used forLucknow Super Goints matches.

Narendra Modi Stadium

Eden Gardens

Wankhede Stadium

Brabourne – CCI

Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium

DY Patil Stadium

LSG Retained & Released Players 2024 (Tentative)

S.NoRetained Players (Expected)Released Players (Expected)
1Kl RahulEvin Lewis
 2Quinton De KockManish Pandey
 3Deepak HoodaAnkit Rajpoot
 4Avesh KhanKaran Sharma
LSG Retained & Released Players 2024 (Tentative)

Lucknow Super Giants Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024 Team Overview

T20 LeagueIndian Premier League (IPL)
CaptainKL Rahul
CoachAndy Flower
OwnerRPSG Group of Sanjiv Goenka
Team information
CityLucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Home groundBRSABV Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
Indian Premier League wins0
CLT20 wins0
Lucknow Super Giants Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024 Team Overview

Lucknow Super Giants Squad 2024 Schedule

TBD (Not Announced Yet)

When the schedule of Lucknow Super Giants 2024 announced then it will be uploaded on this page. Keep Visiting!

Lucknow Super Giants Captain 2024

KL Rahul is the Captain Of LSG IPL 2024.

Lucknow Super Giants Owner 2024

RPSG Group of Sanjiv Goenka are the Owners of LSG IPL 2024.

Lucknow Super Giants Coach 2024

Andy Flower is the Coach of LSG IPL 2024.

Related Articles

  1. Chennai Super Kings Squad 2024
  2. Punjab Kings Squad 2024
  3. Delhi Capitals Squad 2024
  4. Kolkata Knight Riders Squad 2024
  5. Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad 2024
  6. Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad 2024
  7. Gujarat Titans Squad 2024
  8. Lucknow Super Joints Squad 2024
  9. Mumbai Indians Squad 2024
  10. Rajasthan Royals Squad 2024
About Bashir Blogger 813 Articles
Bashir Blogger is well experienced to the blogger content writing industry. He covers sports & sports content writing for SportsClab Media. He knows not only in gaming and sports but also in other fields. During this time he has written about major sports like football and cricket. Whatsapp Number Of Bashir Blogger is +923353385532 and Email is