Pakistan Tour of Zimbabwe 2024, Schedule, Fixtures, Venue, Timings, Squad| PAK vs ZIM 2024 Squads, Captains & Players

Pakistan Tour of Zimbabwe 2024

Team Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe in 2024 will start on, November, 2024 & hosted by Zimbabwe . Pak cricket team will play 3 T20 & 03 ODI series in Zimbabwe in 2024.

Zimbabwe will host Pakistan for 3 men’s T20 & 03 ODI Series in November 2024However, under the leadership of TBD, Pakistan would outdo themselves in T20 cricket’s oldest competition.

Pakistan Tour of Zimbabwe 2024

According to the International Cricket Council ICC Future Tours Program 2023-27. For the coming cycle Pak will tour of the Netherlands, where he will compete in 3 T20 & 03 ODI series in Zimbabwe in 2024.

Team Pakistan will tour of Zimbabwe in the month of November, 2024. They will play 3 T20 & 03 ODI series in Zimbabwe in 2024 against Zimbabwe cricket team. So this tour will be importan for both teams.

The International Cricket Council, the sport’s highest governing body, draws up a calendar for Test-playing nations, requiring each of them to play at least two bilateral series against each other over a ten-year period. (one at home and one away) is required to play. . Bare minimum is two. Countries can play more than two bilateral series in ten years if their boards agree, but they must play at least two series.

PAK Tour Of ZIM 2024 Overview

Event NamePAK Tour Of Zimbabwe 2024
Start Date November, 2024
Match03 T20 & 03 ODI
PAK Tour Of ZIM 2024 Overview

Pakistan Tour Of V2024 Schedule & Fixtures| Pak Vs ZIM 2024

The Complete Schedule and Fixtures Of ZIM Vs PAK 2024 is given in the below table, you can see the schedule & fixtures of PAK Tour Of ZIM 2024.

No.Date & TimeMatches & FixturesVenues
03 T20 & 03 ODINovember, 2024Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2024Zimbabwe 
Pakistan Tour Of Zimbabwe 2024 Schedule & Fixtures| Pak Vs ZIM 2024

PAK Vs Zimbabwe Squad 2024 (Unofficial)

Here we will discuss the latest news and updates about the Pakistan and Zimbabwe squads. As always, we’ll keep you up to date with all the latest news and developments so you can make the most informed decision when it comes to who to support at the tournament. So Link with this site SportsClab.Com.

Pakistan Squad

Player nameRole
Babar Azam ( Captain)Batter
Fakhar Zaman
Abdullah Shafiq
Haris Sohail
Khushdil Shah
Mohammad Rizwan (WK)wicket-keepers
Sarfaraz Ahmad (WK)
Mohammad Haris (WK)
Shadab KhanAll-rounder
Mohammad Nawaz
Kamran Ghulam
Agha Salman
Shaheen Shah AfridiPacer
Naseem Shah
Haris Rauf
Muhammad Wasim Jnr
Hasan Ali
Mohammad Hasnain
Pakistan Squad

Zimbabwe Squad

  1. Craig Ervine (c)
  2. Sean Williams
  3. Milton Shumba
  4. Sikandar Raza
  5. Ryan Burl
  6. Brad Evans
  7. Luke Jongwe
  8. Wesley Madhevere
  9. Tony Munyonga
  10. Tendai Chatara
  11.  Wellington Masakadza
  12. Blessing Muzarabani
  13. Richard Ngarava


The sport’s highest governing body, the International Cricket Council, prepares a schedule for Test-playing nations, requiring them to play at least two bilateral series (one at home and one away) against each other over a 10-match period. Have to play. This schedule is called the Future Tour Program or FTP for short. Two is the minimum number. If the boards of the countries reach an agreement, they can also play more than two bilateral series in 10 years, but they need to play at least two series.

Here we have made available for you the FTP schedule of every test playing country. We have a drop down bar below. All you have to do is select the country of your choice from the drop down bar and a list will appear in front of you which will have the upcoming bilateral series schedule of that country.

About Bashir Blogger 813 Articles
Bashir Blogger is well experienced to the blogger content writing industry. He covers sports & sports content writing for SportsClab Media. He knows not only in gaming and sports but also in other fields. During this time he has written about major sports like football and cricket. Whatsapp Number Of Bashir Blogger is +923353385532 and Email is