Youm-e-Takbeer T10 Cricket Match 2024, Captain, Team List, Players List| Everything You Need To Know

Youm-e-Takbeer T10 Cricket Match

Youm-e-Takbeer T10 is a Pakistani Domestic League. It Consists of two teams, one is Lahore Qalandars and other team is PCB XI. Youm-e-Takbeer T10 Cricket Match will start on 28, May 2024 at 2:30 pm. This match will consists on 10 overs. Both teams (Lahore Qalandar and PCB XI) will play against each other on 28, May 2024.

The 10-over per side exhibition match will serve as the soft opening of the multi-billion rupee sports facility at Narowal.

Two times past PSL champions , Lahore Qalandars (LQ) on Friday announced a 15 man squad for the exhibition match led by their premium fast bowler Haris Rauf.

Meanwhile, regular captain Shaheen Shah Afridi, who is currently playing for Nottinghamshire in the ongoing Vitality Blast 2024, will not be part of Lahore Qalandars in the event.

The exhibition game between the two sides is being held on the occasion of Yom Takbir – the 25th anniversary of Pakistan’s historic nuclear tests on May 28, 1998.

Match Preview

Lahore Qalandars Won the the match against PCB XI. Haris Rauf Won the first match as a captain.

Youm-e-Takbeer T10 2024 Schedule

The Schedule of Youm-e-Takbeer 2024 is given below..

28, May 2024Lahore Qalandars vs PCB XI
Youm-e-Takbeer T10 2024 Schedule

Youm-e-Takbeer T10 Team List

Only two teams will be an action on 28 May, 2024.

  1. Lahore Qalandars
  2. PCB XI

Youm-e-Takbeer T10 League Captains

Lahore Qalandars- They announced their squad against the PCB XI. Haris Rauf will led the Lahore Qalandars team in the absence of Shaheen Shah Afridi, because he is playing county league.

PCB XI- They announced their squad last night. Kamran Akmal will led the team.

Youm-e-Takbeer T10 League Squad

Lahore Qalandars Squad

  1. Haris Rauf (C)
  2. Fakhar Zaman
  3. Tahir Baig
  4. Faham ul Haq
  5. Muhammad Naeem
  6. Haydar Khan (Overseas)
  7. Ahsan Bhatti
  8. Salman Fayyaz
  9.  Taha Mehmood
  10. Hunain Shah
  11. Tayyab Abbas
  12. Jallat Khan
  13. Haroon Tahir
  14. Sheryar Imran
  15.  Muhammad Shoaib

PCB XI Squad

  1. Kamran Akmal (C)
  2. Khushdil Shah
  3.  Mohammad Ilyas
  4. Mohammad Akhlaq
  5. Abbas Afridi
  6. Abid Ali
  7. Asif Ali
  8. Sajid Khan
  9. Ali Imran
  10. Usman Qadir 

When Youm-e-Takbeer Match Will Start

The match will begin at 2:30 PM (PST) on Sunday May 28, 2024.

Where To Watch Youm-e-Takbeer Match Live

PTV Sports

You can watch the Youm-e-Takbeer match live on PTV Sports. The match will begin at 2:30 PM (PST) on Sunday May 28, 2024.

About Bashir Blogger 813 Articles
Bashir Blogger is well experienced to the blogger content writing industry. He covers sports & sports content writing for SportsClab Media. He knows not only in gaming and sports but also in other fields. During this time he has written about major sports like football and cricket. Whatsapp Number Of Bashir Blogger is +923353385532 and Email is