National T20 Cup 2023-024, Schedule, Team List, Squad, Venues | Everything You Need To Know

National T20 Cup 2023

It is Pakistan’s domestic T20 competition that takes place every year. The now defunct Sialkot Stallions are the tournament’s most successful team with six titles since the tournament’s inception in the 2004–05 season.

It was Organized by Pakistan Cricket Board , National T20 Cup 2023 will be the 21th edition of the tournament.

National T20 2023-2024 is scheduled to start from 24th November 2023 and will continue till 10th December. 18 teams will participate in the tournament which will be played at four venues in Karachi – National Bank Stadium, UBL Sports Complex, HPC Oval Ground and NBP Sports Complex.

The double header matches at the National Bank Stadium will start at 1500 PKT and 2000 PKT, with the toss at 1430 PKT and 1930 PKT respectively.

Sindh entered the tournament as the defending champions in the final of the previous edition. Sindh also won the title in the 2022 season.

National T20 Cup 2023 Schedule / Fixtures Time Tables

The National T20 will be played in 02 Phase with the Pindi Cricket Stadium hosting the “1st Phase” 16 of the 33 matches from August 30 to September 07, 2023. The “2nd phase” will be played from 2023, September 10 to 19 at the Multan Cricket Stadium.

The national T20 teams will leave for Rawalpindi on Thursday (August 26, 2023) to begin preparations for the tournament.

National T20 Cup 2023 Schedule / Fixtures Time Tables

2023 National T20 Cup Team List

The Total Six team will be part of upcoming National T20 Cup 2023. The team names are given below.

  1. Southern Punjab
  2. Sindh
  3. Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
  4. Northern
  5. Central Punjab
  6. Balochistan

National T20 Cup 2023 All Team Squads, Captains And Players List

Balochistan Squad

Yasir Shah (C), Shan Masood (VC), Abdul Wahid Bangalzai, Akif Javed, Ali Waqas, Amad Butt, Asad Shafiq, Haris Sohail, Haseebullah (WK), Hussain Talat, Junaid Khan, Kashif Bhatti, Khurram Shahzad, Mohammad Junaid & Sajjad Ali..

Central Punjab Squad

Faheem Ashraf (C), Abdullah Shafique (VC), Ahmed Shehzad, Ahmed Daniyal, Ali Asfand, Hunain Shah, Irfan Khan Niazi, Junaid Ali (WK), Mohammad Ali, Mohammad Faizan, Qasim Akram, Shoaib Malik, Tayyab Tahir, Usama Mir & Wahab Riaz..

Northern Squad

Umar Amin (C), Ali Imran (VC),  Aamer Jamal, Hassan Nawaz, Mehran Mumtaz, Mubasir Khan, Mohammad Huraira, Nasir Nawaz, Rohail Nazir (WK), Salman Irshad, Shoaib Amir, Sohail Tanvir, Umer Khan, Usman Khan Shinwari & Zaman Khan..

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Squad

Khalid Usman (C), Kamran Ghulam (VC), Adil Amin, Aamer Azmat, Arshad Iqbal, Asif Afridi, Ihsanullah, Imran Khan Snr, Israrullah, Maaz khan, Mohammad Abbas Afridi, Mohammad Haris (WK), Mohammad Sarwar Afridi, Mohammad Amir Khan & Sahibzada Farhan..

Sindh Squad

Saud Shakeel (C), Mir Hamza (VC), Abrar Ahmed, Anwar Ali, Asif Mahmood, Danish Aziz, Omair Bin Yousuf, Rumman Raees, Saad Khan, Saim Ayub, Sarfaraz Ahmed (wk), Sharjeel Khan, Syed Faraz Ali, Zahid Mehmood & Zeeshan Zameer..

Southern Punjab Squad

Hassan Ali (C), Salman Ali Agha (VC), Ahmad Bashir, Ali Majid, Amir Yamin, Faisal Akram, Hassan Khan, Mohammad Imran Randhawa, Moinuddin, Mohammad Ilyas, Sameen Gul, Sharoon Siraj, Sohaib Maqsood, Zain Abbas and Zeeshan Ashraf (WK)..

Venues List For National T20 Cup 2023

The only two stadiums will be available for 2023 National T20 Cup. The Stadium names are given below..

  1. Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium
  2. Multan Cricket Stadium

Where to watch the National T20 Cup 2023

Live streaming of National T20 Cup 2023 will be available on Pakistan Cricket Board’s YouTube channel.

About Bashir Blogger 813 Articles
Bashir Blogger is well experienced to the blogger content writing industry. He covers sports & sports content writing for SportsClab Media. He knows not only in gaming and sports but also in other fields. During this time he has written about major sports like football and cricket. Whatsapp Number Of Bashir Blogger is +923353385532 and Email is