Rangpur Riders Squad 2024, Players List, Retained & New Players| Rangpur Riders BPL 2024 Squad, Players list, Captain, Coach, Retention, Released List Rangpur Riders Team Squads BPL 2024

Rangpur Riders Squad 2024

The Rangpur Riders team is a Twenty20 franchise cricket team that plays in the Bangladesh Premier League. The Bangladesh Premier League is a qualified Twenty20 cricket league in Bangladesh. The inaugural edition of the tournament was hold in 2012, with the second edition held in 2013. The third edition of the BPL is scheduled to take place in 2014. The BPL is operated by the Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB).

We share Rangpur Riders BPL 2023 Squad, Players, Schedule, Fixtures, Match Time Table, Venue.

Rangpur Riders Squad 2024 Squad, Players list, Captain (Expected)

If you are looking for the best team in Bangladesh Premier League Rangpur Riders & want to know about the Rangpur Riders squad and which players will be in the Sylhet Thunder team, then SportsClab.Com is the place for you. You will find everything here (SportsClab.Com) you need about Bangladesh Premier League and Rangpur Riders squad team for 2024.

Nurul Hasan (C)Mohammad Nawaz (VC)
Haris RaufMahedi Hasan
Babar AzamPathum Nissanka
Jeffrey VandersayShoaib Malik
Rakibul HasanShamim Hossain
Ripon MondolAzmatullah Omarzai
Aaron JonesMohammad Naim
Parvez Hossain EmonShamim Hossain
Alauddin BabuBenny Howell
Saim AyubRony Talukdar
Mujeeb ur RahmanRabiul Haque
Maheesh TheekshanaHasan Murad
Rangpur Riders Squad 2024 Squad, Players list, Captain (Expected)

Rangpur Riders Squad 2024 Venue

Total three stadiums will be availables for Rangpur Riders BPL 2024 matches. The stadium names are given below.

  1. Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
  2. Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram
  3. Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet

Rangpur Riders Retained & Released Players 2024 (Tentative)

S.NoRetained Players (Expected)Released Players (Expected)
1Nurul HasanRony Talukdar
 2Haris RaufRabiul Haque
 3Mohammad NawazHasan Murad
Rangpur Riders Retained & Released Players 2024 (Tentative)

Rangpur Riders Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2024 Team Overview

T20 LeagueBangladesh Premier League
CaptainNurul Hasan
CoachSohel Islam
OwnerBashundhara Group
Team information
CityRangpur, Rangpur Division, Bangladesh
Bangladesh Premier League wins01 in 2017
Official websitewww.bashundharagroup.com
Rangpur Riders Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2024 Team Overview

Rangpur Riders Bangladesh Premier League (BPL 2024) Schedule & Fixtures

TBD (Not Announced Yet)

The official schedule of Rangpur Riders not announced yet. When the official schedule announce then it will be uploaded on this page. So Keep Visiting!

Rangpur Riders Captain 2024

Nurul Hasan is the Captain Of Rangpur Riders BPL 2024.

Rangpur Riders Owner 2024

Bashundhara Group are the Owners of Rangpur Riders BPL 2024.

Rangpur Riders Coach 2024

Sohel Islam is the Coach of Rangpur Riders BPL 2024.

Related Articles

  1. Sylhet Sunrisers Squad 2024
  2. Khulna Tigers Squad 2024
  3. Minister Group Dhaka Squad 2024
  4. Comilla Victorians Squad 2024
  5. Chattogram Challenges Squad 2024
  6. Rangpur Riders Squad 2024
About Bashir Blogger 813 Articles
Bashir Blogger is well experienced to the blogger content writing industry. He covers sports & sports content writing for SportsClab Media. He knows not only in gaming and sports but also in other fields. During this time he has written about major sports like football and cricket. Whatsapp Number Of Bashir Blogger is +923353385532 and Email is muhmmadbashirk79@gmail.com