Comilla Victorians Squad 2024, Players List, Retained & New Players| Comilla Victorians BPL 2024 Squad, Players list, Captain, Coach, Retention, Released List Comilla Victorians Team Squads BPL 2024

Comilla Victorians Squad 2024

The Comilla Victorians (Cumilla Warriors) team is a Twenty20 franchise cricket team that plays in the Bangladesh Premier League. The Bangladesh Premier League is a qualified Twenty20 cricket league in Bangladesh. The inaugural edition of the tournament was hold in 2012, with the second edition held in 2013. The third edition of the BPL is scheduled to take place in 2014. The BPL is operated by the Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB).

We share Comilla Victorians (Cumilla Warriors) BPL 2023 Squad, Players, Schedule, Fixtures, Match Time Table, Venue.

Comilla Victorians Squad 2024, Players list, Captain (Expected)

If you are looking for the best team in Bangladesh Premier League Comilla Victorians & want to know about the Comilla Victorians squad and which players will be in the Sylhet Thunder team, then SportsClab.Com is the place for you. You will find everything here (SportsClab.Com) you need about Bangladesh Premier League and Comilla Victorians squad team for 2024.

Imrul Kayes (C)Liton Das (VC)
Shaheen AfridiHasan Ali
Brandon KingJosh Cobb
Mustafizur RahmanMohammad Rizwan
Mohammad NabiKhushdil Shah
Tanvir IslamMosaddek Hossain
Abrar AhmedSean Williams
Chadwick WaltonAshiquzzaman
Jaker AliMahidul Islam
Mukidul IslamSaikat Ali
Abu HaiderNayeem Hasa
Comilla Victorians Squad 2024 Squad, Players list, Captain (Expected)

Comilla Victorians Squad 2024 Venue

Total three stadiums will be availables for Comilla Victorians BPL 2024 matches. The stadium names are given below.

  1. Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
  2. Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram
  3. Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet

Comilla Victorians Retained & Released Players 2024 (Tentative)

S.NoRetained Players (Expected)Released Players (Expected)
1Imrul KayesKhushdil Shah
 2Mohammad NabiSean Williams
 3Shaheen AfridiNayeem Hasa
Comilla Victorians Retained & Released Players 2024 (Tentative)

Comilla Victorians Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2024 Team Overview

T20 LeagueBangladesh Premier League
CaptainImrul Kayes
CoachMohammad Salahuddin
OwnerComilla Legends Limited
Team information
CityCumilla, Bangladesh
Bangladesh Premier League wins03 In year (2015, 2019, 2022)
Comilla Victorians Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2024 Team Overview

Comilla Victorians Bangladesh Premier League (BPL 2024) Schedule & Fixtures

TBD (Not Announced Yet)

The official schedule of Comilla Victorians not announced yet. When the official schedule announce then it will be uploaded on this page. So Keep Visiting!

Comilla Victorians Captain 2024

Imrul Kayes is the Captain Of Comilla Victorians BPL 2024.

Comilla Victorians Owner 2024

Comilla Legends Limited are the Owners of Comilla Victorians BPL 2024.

Comilla Victorians Coach 2024

Mohammad Salahuddin is the Coach of Comilla Victorians BPL 2024.

Related Articles

  1. Sylhet Sunrisers Squad 2024
  2. Khulna Tigers Squad 2024
  3. Minister Group Dhaka Squad 2024
  4. Comilla Victorians Squad 2024
  5. Chattogram Challenges Squad 2024
  6. Rangpur Riders Squad 2024
About Bashir Blogger 813 Articles
Bashir Blogger is well experienced to the blogger content writing industry. He covers sports & sports content writing for SportsClab Media. He knows not only in gaming and sports but also in other fields. During this time he has written about major sports like football and cricket. Whatsapp Number Of Bashir Blogger is +923353385532 and Email is