Perth Scorchers Squad 2024, Schedule, Players List, Team List And Fixtures | Perth Scorchers BBL 2024 Squad, Players list, Captain, Coach, Retention, Released List Perth Scorchers Team Squads BBL 2024

Perth Scorchers Squad 2024

Perth Scorchers Profile:

The Perth Scorchers team is a Twenty20 franchise cricket team that plays in the Big Bash League. The Big Bash League is a qualified Twenty20 cricket league in Australia. The BBL is operated by the Australia Cricket Team.

The Perth Scorchers Is an Australian professional men’s T20 cricket team that competes in the Big Bash League. The team represents the city of Perth & plays its home matches at the Perth Cricket Ground.

The Perth Scorchers were established in 2011 due to the formation of the Big Bash League (Australian Twenty20 League) . Perth Scorcherss won 4 (BBL03,BBL04,BBL06,BBL11) Big Bash League final in the 2018/19 season, defeating the many others BBL Teams in the final.

The Big Bash League BBL 2024 is just a few days away to amazing start. It is undoubtedly one of the most watched sports leagues in Australia. The 12th edition of the Big Bash League is expected to start from December 13 and conclude on February 4.

We share Perth Scorchers BBL 2024 Squad, Players, Schedule, Fixtures, Match Time Table, Venue.

Perth Scorchers Squad 2024 Squad, Players list, Captain (Expected)

If you are looking for the best team in Big Bash League Perth Scorchers & want to know about the Perth Scorchers squad and which players will be in the other BBL Teams team, then SportsClab.Com is the place for you. You will find everything here (SportsClab.Com) you need about Big Bash League and Perth Scorchers squad team for 2024.

Perth Scorchers is one of the most dangerous & Amazing teams in the Big Bash League (BBL). They have a strong line up that includes international stars like Ashton Agar and Cameron Bancroft.
Ashton Agar is the team’s captain. He is a talented Batter & has played for Australia in two formats ( T20 & Test) of the game. Ashton Agar will be looking to lead from the front this season & score some big runs for his side.

Perth Scorchers Squad Batters List 2024

NoNameRepresents CountryBatting Style
1Ashton TurnerAustraliaRight-hand bat
2Laurie EvansEnglandRight-hand bat
3Nick HobsonAustraliaLeft-hand bat
4Colin MunroNew ZelandLeft-hand bat
5Kurtis PattersonAustraliaLeft-hand bat
Batters List 2024

Perth Scorchers Squad All-rounders List 2024

 NoNameRepresents CountryBatting StyleBowling Style
1Mitchell MarshAustraliaRight-hand batRight-arm Medium
2Aaron HardieAustraliaRight-hand batRight-arm Medium Fast
3Cooper ConnollyAustraliaLeft-hand batLeft-arm Slow
All-rounders List 2024

Perth Scorchers Squad Wicket-Keepers List 2024

NoNameRepresents CountryBatting Style
01Cameron BancroftAustraliaRight-hand bat
02Josh InglisAustraliaRight-hand bat
Wicket-Keepers List 2024

Perth Scorchers Squad Fast Bowlers List 2024

 NoNameRepresents CountryBowling Style
1Jason BehrendorffAustraliaLeft-arm Medium Fast
2David MoodyAustraliaRight-arm Medium Fast
3Matthew KellyAustraliaRight-arm Medium Fast
4Tymal MillsEnglandLeft-arm Fast
5Lance MorrisAustraliaRight-arm Fast
6Andrew TyeAustraliaRight-arm Medium Fast
7Jhye RichardsonAustraliaRight-arm Fast
Fast Bowlers List 2024

Perth Scorchers Squad Spin Bowlers List 2024

 NoNameRepresents CountryBowling Style
1Ashton AgarAustraliaLeft-arm Slow
2Peter HatzoglouAustraliaLeg break Googly
Spin Bowlers List 2024

Perth Scorchers Squad 2024 Venue

There are the following stadiums where Perth Scorchers will play their matches of the BBL 2024 upcoming season.

City Venue
MelbourneMCG, Marvel Stadium
SydneySCG, Sydney Showground, North Sydney Oval
AdelaideAdelaide Oval
CairnsCazalys Stadium
St KildaCitiPower Centre
PerthOptus Stadium (WACA)
BrisbaneThe Gabba
Coffs HarbourCoffs Harbour International Stadium
Geelong GHMBA Stadium
CanberraManuka Oval
HobartBlundstone Arena
QueenslandMetricon Stadium
LauncestonUniversity of Tasmania Stadium (UTAS)
AlburyLavington Sports Ground
Perth Scorchers Squad 2024 Venue

Perth Scorchers Big Bash League (BBL) 2024 Team Overview

T20 LeagueBig Bash League
CaptainAshton Turner
CoachAdam Voges
Team information
CityPerth, Western Australia
Bangladesh Premier League wins04 (BBL”3,4,6,11))
Official website
Perth Scorchers Big Bash League (BBL) 2024 Team Overview

Perth Scorchers Big Bash League (BBL 2024) Schedule & Fixtures

TBD (Not Announced Yet)

The official schedule of Perth Scorchers not announced yet. When the official schedule announce then it will be uploaded on this page. So Keep Visiting!

Perth Scorchers Captain 2024

Ashton Turner is the Captain Of Perth Scorchers BBL 2024.

Perth Scorchers Coach 2024

 Adam Voges is the Coach of Perth Scorchers BBL 2024.

About Bashir Blogger 813 Articles
Bashir Blogger is well experienced to the blogger content writing industry. He covers sports & sports content writing for SportsClab Media. He knows not only in gaming and sports but also in other fields. During this time he has written about major sports like football and cricket. Whatsapp Number Of Bashir Blogger is +923353385532 and Email is