Melbourne Renegades Squad 2024, Schedule, Players List, Team List And Fixtures | Melbourne Renegades BBL 2024 Squad, Players list, Captain, Coach, Retention, Released List Melbourne Renegades Team Squads BBL 2024

Melbourne Renegades Squad 2024

Melbourne Renegades Profile:

The Melbourne Renegades team is a Twenty20 franchise cricket team that plays in the Big Bash League. The Big Bash League is a qualified Twenty20 cricket league in Australia. The BBL is operated by the Australia Cricket Team.

The Melbourne Renegades Is an Australian professional men’s T20 cricket team that competes in the Big Bash League. The team represents the city of Melbourne & plays its home matches at the Melbourne Cricket Ground.

The Melbourne Renegades were established in 2011 due to the formation of the Big Bash League (Australian Twenty20 League) . The team is captained by Nic Maddinson and coach David Saker. The Melbourne Renegades won their first Big Bash League final in the 2018/19 season, defeating the Melbourne Stars in the final.

The Big Bash League BBL 2024 is just a few days away to amazing start. It is undoubtedly one of the most watched sports leagues in Australia. The 12th edition of the Big Bash League is expected to start from December 13 and conclude on February 4.

We share Melbourne Renegades BBL 2024 Squad, Players, Schedule, Fixtures, Match Time Table, Venue.

Melbourne Renegades Squad 2024 Squad, Players list, Captain (Expected)

If you are looking for the best team in Big Bash League Melbourne Renegades & want to know about the Melbourne Renegades squad and which players will be in the other BBL Teams team, then SportsClab.Com is the place for you. You will find everything here (SportsClab.Com) you need about Big Bash League and Melbourne Renegades squad team for 2024.

Melbourne Renegades is one of the most dangerous & Amazing teams in the Big Bash League (BBL). They have a strong line up that includes international stars like Paris Bowdler and Sarah Coyte.
Nic Maddinson is the team’s captain. He is a talented Batter & has played for Australia in two formats ( T20 & Test) of the game. Nic Maddinson will be looking to lead from the front this season & score some big runs for his side.

Melbourne Renegades Squad Batters List 2024

NoNameRepresents CountryBatting Style
1Aaron FinchAustraliaRight-hand bat
2Unmukt ChandAmerican, IndianRight-hand bat
3Sam HarperAustraliaRight-hand bat
4Jake Fraser-McGurkAustraliaRight-hand bat
5Marcus HarrisAustraliaLeft-hand bat
6Mackenzie HarveyAustraliaLeft-hand bat
7Nic MaddinsonAustraliaLeft-hand bat
8James SeymourAustraliaLeft-hand bat
9Shaun MarshAustraliaLeft-hand bat
Batters List 2024

Melbourne Renegades Squad All-rounders List 2024

NoNameRepresents CountryBatting StyleBowling Style
1Will SutherlandAustraliaRight-hand batRight Arm Medium Fast
2Mohammad NabiAfghanistanRight-hand batRight Arm off break
3Jonathan MerloAustraliaRight-hand batRight Arm Medium Fast
All-rounders List 2024

Melbourne Renegades Squad Fast Bowlers List 2024

NoNameRepresents CountryBowling Style
1Zahir KhanAfghanistanLeft Arm Wrist Spin
2Reece TopleyEnglandLeft Arm Fast Medium
3Kane RichardsonAustraliaRight Arm Fast Medium
4Jack PrestwidgeAustraliaRight Arm Fast Medium
5Mitchell PerryAustraliaRight Arm Fast Medium
6James PattinsonAustraliaRight Arm Fast Medium
7Josh LalorAustraliaLeft Arm Fast Medium
8Zak EvansAustraliaRight Arm Fast Medium
Fast Bowlers List 2024

Melbourne Renegades Squad Spin Bowlers List 2024

NoNameRepresents CountryBowling Style
1Zahir KhanAfghanistanLeft Arm Wrist Spin
9Cameron BoyceAustraliaLeg Break
Spin Bowlers List 2024

Melbourne Renegades Squad 2024 Venue

There are the following stadiums where Melbourne Renegades will play their matches of the BBL 2024 upcoming season.

City Venue
MelbourneMCG, Marvel Stadium
SydneySCG, Sydney Showground, North Sydney Oval
AdelaideAdelaide Oval
CairnsCazalys Stadium
St KildaCitiPower Centre
PerthOptus Stadium (WACA)
BrisbaneThe Gabba
Coffs HarbourCoffs Harbour International Stadium
Geelong GHMBA Stadium
CanberraManuka Oval
HobartBlundstone Arena
QueenslandMetricon Stadium
LauncestonUniversity of Tasmania Stadium (UTAS)
AlburyLavington Sports Ground

Melbourne Renegades Big Bash League (BBL) 2024 Team Overview

T20 LeagueBig Bash League
CaptainNic Maddinson
CoachDavid Saker
Team information
CityMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Bangladesh Premier League wins01 (2018/19)
Melbourne Renegades Big Bash League (BBL) 2024 Team Overview

Melbourne Renegades Big Bash League (BBL 2024) Schedule & Fixtures

TBD (Not Announced Yet)

The official schedule of Melbourne Renegades not announced yet. When the official schedule announce then it will be uploaded on this page. So Keep Visiting!

Melbourne Renegades Captain 2024

Nic Maddinson is the Captain Of Melbourne Renegades BBL 2024.

Melbourne Renegades Coach 2024

 David Saker is the Coach of Melbourne Renegades BBL 2024.

About Bashir Blogger 813 Articles
Bashir Blogger is well experienced to the blogger content writing industry. He covers sports & sports content writing for SportsClab Media. He knows not only in gaming and sports but also in other fields. During this time he has written about major sports like football and cricket. Whatsapp Number Of Bashir Blogger is +923353385532 and Email is