Melbourne Stars Squad 2024, Schedule, Players List, Team List And Fixtures | Melbourne Stars BBL 2024 Squad, Players list, Captain, Coach, Retention, Released List Melbourne Stars Team Squads BBL 2024

Melbourne Stars Squad 2024

Melbourne Renegades Profile:

The Melbourne Stars team is a Twenty20 franchise cricket team that plays in the Big Bash League. The Big Bash League is a qualified Twenty20 cricket league in Australia. The BBL is operated by the Australia Cricket Team.

The Melbourne Stars Is an Australian professional men’s T20 cricket team that competes in the Big Bash League. The team represents the city of Melbourne & plays its home matches at the Melbourne Cricket Ground.

The Melbourne Stars were established in 2011 due to the formation of the Big Bash League (Australian Twenty20 League) . The team is captained by Adam Zampa and coach Peter Moores.

The Big Bash League BBL 2024 is just a few days away to amazing start. It is undoubtedly one of the most watched sports leagues in Australia. The 12th edition of the Big Bash League is expected to start from December 13 and conclude on February 4.

We share Melbourne Stars BBL 2024 Squad, Players, Schedule, Fixtures, Match Time Table, Venue

Melbourne Stars Squad 2024 Squad, Players list, Captain (Expected)

If you are looking for the best team in Big Bash League Melbourne Stars & want to know about the Melbourne Stars squad and which players will be in the other BBL Teams team, then SportsClab.Com is the place for you. You will find everything here (SportsClab.Com) you need about Big Bash League and Melbourne Stars squad team for 2024.

Melbourne Stars is one of the most dangerous & Amazing teams in the Big Bash League (BBL). They have a strong line up that includes international stars like Adam Zampa and Nicole Faltum.
Adam Zampa is the team’s captain. He is a talented Batter & has played for Australia in all three formats ( ODI,T20 & Test) of the game. Adam Zampa will be looking to lead from the front this season.

Melbourne Stars Squad Batters List 2024

 NoNameRepresents CountryBatting Style
1Joe BurnsAustraliaRight-hand bat
2Hilton CartwrightAustraliaRight-hand bat
3Joe ClarkeEnglandRight-hand bat
4Nick LarkinAustraliaRight-hand bat
Batters List 2024

Melbourne Stars Squad All-rounders List 2024

NoNameRepresents CountryBatting StyleBowling Style
1Nathan Coulter-NileAustraliaRight-hand batRight-arm Fast
2Clint HinchliffeAustraliaLeft-hand batLeft-arm Wrist spin
3Glenn MaxwellAustraliaRight-hand batRight-arm Off break
4Andre RussellWest IndiesRight-hand batRight-arm Fast
5Marcus StoinisAustraliaRight-hand batRight-arm Medium
6Beau WebsterAustraliaRight-hand batRight arm Medium
Right arm Off break
All-rounders List 2024

Melbourne Stars Squad Wicket-Keepers List 2024

 NoNameRepresents CountryBatting Style
1Seb GotchAustraliaRight-hand bat
2Peter NevillAustraliaRight-hand bat
Melbourne Stars Squad Wicket-Keepers List 2024

Melbourne Stars Squad Fast Bowlers List 2024

 NoNameRepresents CountryBowling Style
1Haris RaufPakistanRight-arm Fast
2Brody CouchAustraliaRight arm Medium
3Sam ElliottAustraliaRight arm Medium
4Liam HatcherAustraliaRight-arm Fast Medium
5Sam RainbirdAustraliaLeft-arm Fast Medium
6Billy StanlakeAustraliaRight-arm Fast
Fast Bowlers List 2024

Melbourne Stars Squad Spin Bowlers List 2024

NoNameRepresents CountryBowling Style
1Tom O’ConnellAustraliaLeg break
2Qais AhmadAfghanistanLeg break
3Syed FaridounPakistanLeft-arm Wrist spin
4Adam ZampaAustraliaLeg break Googly
Spin Bowlers List 2024

Melbourne Stars Squad 2024 Venue

There are the following stadiums where Melbourne Stars will play their matches of the BBL 2024 upcoming season.

City Venue
MelbourneMCG, Marvel Stadium
SydneySCG, Sydney Showground, North Sydney Oval
AdelaideAdelaide Oval
CairnsCazalys Stadium
St KildaCitiPower Centre
PerthOptus Stadium (WACA)
BrisbaneThe Gabba
Coffs HarbourCoffs Harbour International Stadium
Geelong GHMBA Stadium
CanberraManuka Oval
HobartBlundstone Arena
QueenslandMetricon Stadium
LauncestonUniversity of Tasmania Stadium (UTAS)
AlburyLavington Sports Ground

Melbourne Stars Big Bash League (BBL) 2024 Team Overview

T20 LeagueBig Bash League
CaptainAdam Zampa
CoachDavid Hussey
Team information
CityMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Bangladesh Premier League wins0
Official website
Melbourne Stars Big Bash League (BBL) 2024 Team Overview

Melbourne Stars Big Bash League (BBL 2024) Schedule & Fixtures

TBD (Not Announced Yet)

The official schedule of Melbourne Stars not announced yet. When the official schedule announce then it will be uploaded on this page. So Keep Visiting!

Melbourne Stars Captain 2024

Adam Zampa is the Captain Of Melbourne Stars BBL 2024.

Melbourne Renegades Coach 2024

 David Hussey is the Coach of Melbourne Stars BBL 2024.

About Bashir Blogger 813 Articles
Bashir Blogger is well experienced to the blogger content writing industry. He covers sports & sports content writing for SportsClab Media. He knows not only in gaming and sports but also in other fields. During this time he has written about major sports like football and cricket. Whatsapp Number Of Bashir Blogger is +923353385532 and Email is