Brisbane Heat Squad 2024, Schedule, Players List, Team List And Fixtures | Brisbane Heat BBL 2024 Squad, Players list, Captain, Coach, Retention, Released List Brisbane Heat Team Squads BBL 2024

Brisbane Heat Squad 2024

Brisbane Heat Profile:

The Brisbane Heat team is a Twenty20 franchise cricket team that plays in the Big Bash League. The Big Bash League is a qualified Twenty20 cricket league in Australia. The BBL is operated by the Australia Cricket Team.

The Brisbane Heat Is an Australian professional men’s T20 cricket team that competes in the Big Bash League. The team represents the city of Brisbane & plays its home matches at the Brisbane Cricket Ground.

The Brisbane Heat were established in 2011 due to the formation of the Big Bash League (Australian Twenty20 League) . The team is captained by Usman Khawaja and coach Wade Seccombe. The Brisbane Heat won their first Big Bash League title in the 2012/13 season, defeating the Perth Scorchers in the final.

The Big Bash League BBL 2024 is just a few days away to amazing start. It is undoubtedly one of the most watched sports leagues in Australia. The 12th edition of the Big Bash League is expected to start from December 13 and conclude on February 4.

We share Brisbane Heat BBL 2024 Squad, Players, Schedule, Fixtures, Match Time Table, Venue.

Brisbane Heat Squad 2024 Squad, Players list, Captain (Expected)

If you are looking for the best team in Big Bash League Brisbane Heat & want to know about the Brisbane Heat squad and which players will be in the other BBL Teams team, then SportsClab.Com is the place for you. You will find everything here (SportsClab.Com) you need about Big Bash League and Brisbane Heat squad team for 2024.

Brisbane Heat is one of the most dangerous & Amazing teams in the Big Bash League (BBL). They have a strong line up that includes international stars like Colin Munro and Usman Khawaja.
Usman Khawaja is the team’s captain. He is a talented Batter & has played for Australia in all three formats (ODI, T20 & Test) of the game. Khawaja will be looking to lead from the front this season & score some big runs for his side.

Brisbane Heat Squad Batters List 2024

NoNameRepresents CountryBatting Style
1Max BryantAustraliaRight-handed
2Sam HeazlettAustraliaLeft-handed
3Tom CooperNetherlandRight-handed
4Dan LawrenceEnglandRight-handed
5Joe denyEnglandRight-handed
6Chris LynnAustraliaRight-handed
Brisbane Heat Squad Batters List 2024

Brisbane Heat Squad All-rounders List 2024

NoNameRepresents CountryBatting StyleBowling Style
1James BazleyAustraliaRight-handedRight-arm medium-fast
2Marnus LabuschagneAustraliaRight-handedRight-arm leg break
3Jack WildermuthAustraliaRight-handedRight-arm medium-fast
4Lewis GregoryEnglandRight-handedRight-arm medium-fast
5Simon MilenkoAustraliaRight-handedRight-arm medium
All-rounders List 2024

Brisbane Heat Squad Wicket-Keepers List 2024

NoNameRepresents CountryBatting Style
1Sam BillingsEnglandRight-handed
2Jimmy PeirsonAustraliaRight-handed
Wicket-Keepers List 2024

Brisbane Heat Squad Fast Bowlers List 2024

NoNameRepresents CountryBowling Style
1Xavier BartlettAustraliaRight-arm fast-medium
2Mark SteketeeAustraliaRight-arm fast-medium
3Ben LaughlinAustraliaRight-arm fast-medium
4Morne MorkelSouth AfricaRight-arm fast-medium
Fast Bowlers List 2024

Brisbane Heat Squad Spin Bowlers List 2024

NoNameRepresents CountryBowling Style
1Matt KuhnemannAustraliaSlow left-arm
2Mitch SwepsonAustraliaRight-arm leg break
3Mujeeb Ur RahmanAfghanistanRight arm off break
4Jack WoodAustraliaLeft Arm wrist spin
Spin Bowlers List 2024

Brisbane Heat Squad 2024 Venue

There are the following stadiums where Brisbane Heat will play their matches of the BBL 2024 upcoming season.

City Venue
MelbourneMCG, Marvel Stadium
SydneySCG, Sydney Showground, North Sydney Oval
AdelaideAdelaide Oval
CairnsCazalys Stadium
St KildaCitiPower Centre
PerthOptus Stadium (WACA)
BrisbaneThe Gabba
Coffs HarbourCoffs Harbour International Stadium
Geelong GHMBA Stadium
CanberraManuka Oval
HobartBlundstone Arena
QueenslandMetricon Stadium
LauncestonUniversity of Tasmania Stadium (UTAS)
AlburyLavington Sports Ground

Brisbane Heat Big Bash League (BBL) 2024 Team Overview

T20 LeagueBig Bash League
CaptainUsman Khawaja
CoachWade Seccombe
Team information
CityBrisbane, Queensland, Australia
Bangladesh Premier League wins01 in 2012/13
Brisbane Heat Big Bash League (BBL) 2024 Team Overview

Brisbane Heat Big Bash League (BBL 2024) Schedule & Fixtures

TBD (Not Announced Yet)

The official schedule of Brisbane Heat not announced yet. When the official schedule announce then it will be uploaded on this page. So Keep Visiting!

Brisbane Heat Captain 2024

Usman Khawaja is the Captain Of Brisbane Heat BBL 2024.

Brisbane Heat Coach 2024

 Wade Seccombe is the Coach of Brisbane Heat BBL 2024.

About Bashir Blogger 813 Articles
Bashir Blogger is well experienced to the blogger content writing industry. He covers sports & sports content writing for SportsClab Media. He knows not only in gaming and sports but also in other fields. During this time he has written about major sports like football and cricket. Whatsapp Number Of Bashir Blogger is +923353385532 and Email is