ICC World cup 2019

ICC World cup 2019

The ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup is the world championship of One Day International (ODI) cricket. The event is organise by the sport’s governing body, the International Cricket Council (ICC), with preliminary tournaments leading up to a finals tournament which is held every four years. This blog is all about the ICC World Cup 2019 in England and Wales.

ICC World Cup 2019 is the 12th edition of the tournament. The tournament will be hosted in England and Wales from 30 May to 14 July. The tournament will feature 10 teams. These teams will play 33 matches in two stages. The first stage will feature 15 matches where each team will play against each other once. The first 4 teams will qualify for the semi-finals. The winner will be the team who secures the maximum points.

ICC World Cup 2019 will commence from May 30, 2019 and run up to July 14, 2019. The World Cup is organized by International Cricket Council (ICC) and this is the 11th edition of ICC World Cup. The opening match of World Cup 2019 between England and South Africa will be played at The Oval, London, England. The final game of ICC World Cup 2019 will be played at the iconic Lord’s Cricket Ground, London, England.

Who won ICC World cup 2019?

A cricket World Cup is no small occasion as it happens once in 4 years. This time the World Cup is being host in England and Wales and it will be play in 9 different grounds. The World Cup is a huge event and the games have been play in a variety of grounds. The interesting point is that India has the most number of grounds on which the World Cup matches are being play.

The ICC world cup 2019 is over. India win the world cup and the champagne corks have been pop. But who actually won the world cup? Was it a team that was expect to go on and lift the trophy or a dark horse that defy the odds and lifted the trophy? This blog will look at the teams that won the world cup.

The ICC World Cup 2019 is happening in England and the excitement is building up. England is hosting this World Cup and they will be playing against South Africa, West Indies, Afghanistan, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, and India.

With the round robin matches over and the semi finals done, things are looking good for New Zealand and India. Both have reached the semi finals and have a chance at the World Cup. Some of the teams have pulled out some great performance as well. With the last four matches coming up, teams are looking to win the World Cup 2019.

Which country will host 2023 world cup?

The Cricket World Cup, the pinnacle of International Cricket is only six years away. In 2023, 60 matches across the tournament will be host in a single country. This as opposed to the current format where 14 countries share the hosting duties. The host country will also have the privilege of hosting the final. At the moment, there are two frontrunners for hosting this prestigious event.

The International Cricket Council (ICC) has created a new qualification process for the 2023 Cricket World Cup.


Sixteen teams will contest the 2021 ICC World Cup. As it stands, the 16 teams are Ireland, Afghanistan, Zimbabwe, Netherlands, United Arab Emirates, Scotland, Hong Kong, Nepal, Papua New Guinea, Malaysia, St. Lucia, Denmark, Italy, Namibia and the United States.

Of these 16 teams, ten will qualify directly for the 2023 tournament and the remaining six will play-off in June 2022 for the remaining two spots. The top four

How many world cup have India won?   

The world cup is a time for national pride. But do you know how many world cups have India won? India has never actually won a world cup. So, This blog will look at the world cups which India has played and come up with a list of how many world cups India has won.

We take a look at the history of the sport in our country and how we are progressing as a nation.

Blog Comment: As a nation, we are more concerned about survival than progressing. So, We are already in our 30th world cup, and there is a huge lack of interest in the sport. The country loves cricket, but not its evolution. We have a population of 1.25 billion and only 300 million play the sport at a competitive level. This is a very big concern, as we will soon be a country of old people, with no one to take care of us.

Who qualified for the 2022 world cup?

So, The World Cup is the biggest tournament in the world and every four years, we live and breathe the passion and excitement that surround the event. It’s a while away yet but that hasn’t stopped the playoffs, qualification and predictions around this epic tournament.

According to sources the position of Pakistan for T20 World cup 2022 is very strong. According to previous legendary batters, they saying that the final will played between Pakistan and Australia.

So, According to sources the four teams will be qualified fir T20 World cup 2022. These countries are like Pakistan, India ,Australia ,England .These teams will be winner of T20 World cup of 2022.Because their position is very strong as compared to others international teams.

When we say the world cup of 2021 then we mind that position of Pakistan and Australia was very strong. So, In the sami final of 2021 T20 world cup Australia won the semi final against Pakistan in T20 World cup of 2021



About Bashir Blogger 813 Articles
Bashir Blogger is well experienced to the blogger content writing industry. He covers sports & sports content writing for SportsClab Media. He knows not only in gaming and sports but also in other fields. During this time he has written about major sports like football and cricket. Whatsapp Number Of Bashir Blogger is +923353385532 and Email is muhmmadbashirk79@gmail.com