Durham Squad For T20 Blast 2024, Schedule, Players List, Captain All You Need To Know

Durham Squad For T20 Blast 2023, Schedule, Players List, Captain All You Need To Know
Durham Squad For T20 Blast 2023, Schedule, Players List, Captain All You Need To Know

Durham is what makes Graham part of the team. So the star players of the team are Ben Stokes, Ross Whitfield & Harry Croshaw.

Durham is a team of t20 vitality blast. In this team many super stars view us in the team like Ben Stokes Legend Of England Cricket Board and many others.

Durham Cricket Team Captain 2024

Ashton Turner

Ashton Turner is the Captain of Durham County Cricket Club. He will lead the team in the upcoming edition of T20 Vitality Blast 2024 . Durham Cricket Squad 2024 Schedule Players List

Durham Cricket Owner

Gautam Radia and his brother Hiren are the Owner of Durham Cricket Club.

Durham County Club Chairman

Mike Smith is the Chairman Of Durham Cricket County Club.

Durham Cricket Squad 2024 For T20 Blast


Player NameCountryRole
Ashton Turner (C)AustraliaMiddle order Batter
David BedinghamSouth AfricaMiddle order Batter
Michael JonesScotlandTop order Batter
Jack BurnhamEnglandMiddle order Batter
Alex LeesEnglandOpening Batter
Graham ClarkEnglandBatter
Sean DicksonSouth AfricaBatter
Jonathan BushnellEnglandBatter


Player NameCountryRole
Ned EckersleyEnglandWicketkeeper Batter


Player NameCountryRole
Ben StokesEnglandAllrounder
Paul CoughlinEnglandBowling Allrounder
Ben RaineEnglandBowling Allrounder
Tomas MackintoshScotlandAllrounder
George DrissellEnglandAllrounder
Luke DoneathyEnglandAllrounder
Harry CrawshawEnglandAllrounder


Player NameCountryRole
Ollie RobinsonEnglandBowler
Liam TrevaskisEnglandBowler
 Matty PottsEnglandBowler
Mark WoodEnglandBowler
Chris RushworthEnglandBowler
 Matt SalisburyEnglandBowler
Oliver GibsonEnglandBowler
Brydon CarseEnglandBowler
Jack CampbellEnglandBowler

Durham Cricket Oversease Players 2024

Player Name Country Role
Tomas Mackintosh Scotland All-Rounder
Sean Dickson South Africa Batter
Michael Jones Scotland Top Order Batter
Ashton Turner (C) Australia Middle Order Batter
Durham Cricket Oversease Players 2024

Durham Matches Schedule & Fixtures 2024

Here Is The Complete Schedule Of Matches Of Durham against Each Teams in 2024.

Date Matches Venue
26 May, 2024 Northamptonshire Steelbacks vs DurhamCounty Ground, Northampton
28 May, 2024 Yorkshire Vikings vs DurhamHeadingley
29 May, 2024 Durham v Notts OutlawsSeat Unique Riverside
02 Jun, 2024 Durham v Lancashire LightningSeat Unique Riverside
04 Jun, 2024 Durham v Leicestershire FoxesSeat Unique Riverside
06 Jun, 2024 Durham v Northamptonshire SteelbacksSeat Unique Riverside
08 Jun, 2024 Notts Outlaws v DurhamTrent Bridge
09 Jun, 2024 Leicestershire Foxes v DurhamUptonsteel County Ground, Leicester
16 Jun, 2024 Durham v Derbyshire FalconsSeat Unique Riverside
18 Jun, 2024 Lancashire Lightning v Durham CricketEmirates Old Trafford
20 Jun, 2024 Durham v Birmingham BearsSeat Unique Riverside
23 Jun, 2024 Durham v Yorkshire VikingsSeat Unique Riverside
30 Jun, 2024 Worcestershire Rapids v DurhamNew Road
02 July, 2024 Durham vs Somerset Seat Unique Riverside
Durham Matches Schedule & Fixtures 2024

Durham Cricket Players List 2024

Here Is The Durham Players List 2024 is given below. Durham Squad Schedue players list 2024 .

  1. Ashton Turner (C)
  2. David Bedingham
  3. Michael Jones
  4. Jack Burnham
  5. Alex Lees
  6. Graham Clark
  7. Sean Dickson
  8. Jonathan Bushnell
  9. Ned Eckersley
  10. Ben Stokes
  11. Paul Coughlin
  12. Ben Raine
  13. Tomas Mackintosh
  14. George Drissell
  15. Luke Doneathy
  16. Harry Crawshaw
  17. Ollie Robinson
  18. Liam Trevaskis
  19.  Matty Potts
  20. Mark Wood
  21. Chris Rushworth
  22. Jack Campbell
  23. Brydon Carse
  24. Oliver Gibson

Durham Cricket Jersey 2024

Durham Cricket Jersey For 2024 is given Below: Durham Cricket Squad 2024 Schedule Players List

Durham Cricket Jersey 2023
Durham Cricket Jersey 2024

T20 Vitality Blast 2024 TV Channels List

Here Is The List Of All Country’s Who will be able to watch the Live Streaming Matches Of T20 Vitlality Blast 2024. Durham Cricket Squad 2024 Schedule Players List

CountryTV Channel
PakistanTen Sports
UAETen Sports
USAWillow TV
AustraliaFox Sports
South AfricaSuper Sports
New ZealandSky Sports
AfganistanLEMAR Tv
T20 Vitality Blast 2024 TV Channels List
About Bashir Blogger 813 Articles
Bashir Blogger is well experienced to the blogger content writing industry. He covers sports & sports content writing for SportsClab Media. He knows not only in gaming and sports but also in other fields. During this time he has written about major sports like football and cricket. Whatsapp Number Of Bashir Blogger is +923353385532 and Email is muhmmadbashirk79@gmail.com