Sydney Sixers Squad 2024, Schedule, Players List, Team List And Fixtures | Sydney Sixers BBL 2024 Squad, Players list, Captain, Coach, Retention, Released List Sydney Sixers Team Squads BBL 2024

Sydney Sixers Squad 2024

Sydney Sixers Profile:

The Sydney Sixers team is a Twenty20 franchise cricket team that plays in the Big Bash League. The Big Bash League is a qualified Twenty20 cricket league in Australia. The BBL is operated by the Australia Cricket Team.

The Sydney Sixers Is an Australian professional men’s T20 cricket team that competes in the Big Bash League. The team represents the city of Sydney & plays its home matches at the Sydney Cricket Ground.

The Sydney Sixers were established in 2011 due to the formation of the Big Bash League (Australian Twenty20 League) . The team is captained by Moises Henriques and coach Greg Shipperd. The Sydney Sixers Won 5 titles with the Sydney Sixers in the 2013–14, 2014–15, & 2016–17, 2021–22, 2022–23 seasons & 2011–12, 2019–20, & 2020–21 seasons.

The Big Bash League BBL 2024 is just a few days away to amazing start. It is undoubtedly one of the most watched sports leagues in Australia. The 12th edition of the Big Bash League is expected to start from December 13 and conclude on February 4.

We share Sydney Sixers BBL 2024 Squad, Players, Schedule, Fixtures, Match Time Table, Venue.

Sydney Sixers Squad 2024 Squad, Players list, Captain (Expected)

If you are looking for the best team in Big Bash League Sydney Sixers & want to know about the Sydney Sixers squad and which players will be in the other BBL Teams team, then SportsClab.Com is the place for you. You will find everything here (SportsClab.Com) you need about Big Bash League and Sydney Sixers squad team for 2024.

Sydney Sixers is one of the most dangerous & Amazing teams in the Big Bash League (BBL). They have a strong line up that includes international stars like Moises Henriques and James Vince.
Moises Henriques is the team’s captain. He is a talented Batter & has played for Australia in two formats ( T20 & Test) of the game. Moises Henriques will be looking to lead from the front this season & score some big runs for his side.

Sydney Sixers Squad Batters List 2024

NoNameRepresents CountryBatting Style
1Daniel HughesAustraliaLeft-hand bat
2Jack EdwardsAustraliaRight-hand bat
3James VinceEnglandRight-hand bat
4Jordan SilkAustraliaRight-hand bat
Batters List 2024

Sydney Sixers Squad All-rounders List 2024

NoNameRepresents CountryBatting StyleBowling Style
1Moises HenriquesAustraliaRight-hand batRight-arm Medium Fast
2Sean AbbottAustraliaRight-hand batRight-arm Medium Fast
3Dan ChristianAustraliaRight-hand batRight-arm Medium Fast
4Tom CurranEnglandRight-hand batRight-arm Medium Fast
5Hayden KerrAustraliaRight-hand batLeft-arm Medium Fast
6Lawrence Neil-SmithAustraliaRight-hand batRight-arm Medium Fast
7Steve O’KeefeAustraliaRight-hand batLeft-arm Slow
8Shadab KhanPakistanRight-hand batLeg Break
All-rounders List 2024

Sydney Sixers Squad Wicket-Keepers List 2024

NoNameRepresents CountryBatting Style
1Josh PhilippeAustraliaRight-hand bat
Wicket-Keepers List 2024

Sydney Sixers Squad Fast Bowlers List 2024

 NoNameRepresents CountryBowling Style
1Jackson BirdAustraliaRight arm Fast Medium
2Nick WinterAustraliaLeft-arm Medium
3Chris JordanEnglandRight arm Fast Medium
4Mickey EdwardsAustraliaRight arm Fast Medium
5Ben DwarshuisAustraliaLeft arm Fast Medium
Fast Bowlers List 2024

Sydney Sixers Squad Spin Bowlers List 2024

NoNameRepresents CountryBowling Style
1Nathan LyonAustraliaRight arm off break
2Lloyd PopeAustraliaLeg break googly
3Benjamin ManentiAustraliaRight arm off break
Spin Bowlers List 2024

Sydney Sixers Squad 2024 Venue

There are the following stadiums where Sydney Sixers will play their matches of the BBL 2024 upcoming season.

City Venue
MelbourneMCG, Marvel Stadium
SydneySCG, Sydney Showground, North Sydney Oval
AdelaideAdelaide Oval
CairnsCazalys Stadium
St KildaCitiPower Centre
PerthOptus Stadium (WACA)
BrisbaneThe Gabba
Coffs HarbourCoffs Harbour International Stadium
Geelong GHMBA Stadium
CanberraManuka Oval
HobartBlundstone Arena
QueenslandMetricon Stadium
LauncestonUniversity of Tasmania Stadium (UTAS)
AlburyLavington Sports Ground

Sydney Sixers Big Bash League (BBL) 2024 Team Overview

T20 LeagueBig Bash League
CaptainMoises Henriques
CoachGreg Shipperd
Team information
CitySydney, New South Wales, Australia
Bangladesh Premier League wins03 (BBL “1,9,10”)
Sydney Sixers Big Bash League (BBL) 2024 Team Overview

Sydney Sixers Big Bash League (BBL 2024) Schedule & Fixtures

TBD (Not Announced Yet)

The official schedule of Sydney Sixers not announced yet. When the official schedule announce then it will be uploaded on this page. So Keep Visiting!

Sydney Sixers Captain 2024

Moises Henriques is the Captain Of Sydney Sixers BBL 2024.

Sydney Sixers Coach 2024

 Greg Shipperd is the Coach of Sydney Sixers BBL 2024.

About Bashir Blogger 813 Articles
Bashir Blogger is well experienced to the blogger content writing industry. He covers sports & sports content writing for SportsClab Media. He knows not only in gaming and sports but also in other fields. During this time he has written about major sports like football and cricket. Whatsapp Number Of Bashir Blogger is +923353385532 and Email is