Road Safety World Series 2023|Schedule Players List, Details & Teams List

Road Safety World Series 2023
Road Safety World Series 2023

Sri Lanka Legends Road Safety World Series Are You Want to see some of Sri Lanka’s best legends in action? If so, then you might want to check out the upcoming Sri Lanka Legends Road Safety World Series 2023 with SportsClab team. This exciting event will continue for several days &will feature some of the best drivers from Sri Lanka and around the world. As you can imagine, this is a must see event for all car enthusiasts, &there’s no way to avoid it you’ll just need to be looking for it! So why not plan your trip to Sri Lanka &tune in to see the action?

The event is a joint venture between Sri Lanka Cricket Board (SLCB) &Colombo Motor Racing Club (CMRC) to promote road safety. The tournament will consist of 8 stages &will feature many stars of international cricket. As part of our commitment to road safety, we are proud to partner with CMRC to bring this event to Sri Lanka. We hope you will join us or +923353385532 in supporting this important initiative.

Road Safety World Series Winners Stats

EditionRoad Safety World SeriesWinnerRunners-upResults
1stRoad Safety World Series 2021India LegendsSri Lanka LegendsIndia Legends won by 14 runs
2ndRoad Safety World Series 2022India LegendsSri Lanka LegendsIndia Legends won by 33 runs
3rdRoad Safety World Series 2023TBDTBDTBH
Road Safety World Series Winners Stats

SL Legends Road Safety World Series 2023

As per the stated cricket itinerary, the Road Safety World (RSWS) Series 2023 is scheduled to begin on 10 September , 2023 with India serving as the host nation. India will host 23 T20I matches of the Road Safety World Series in the months of September &October 2023. On One October 1 in Raipur, the final of the RSWS 2023 tournament will be played. A global competition, the Road Safety World Series 2023 is a component of the Future Tour programs unveiled by the International Cricket Council in 2009.

The Road Safety World Series 2023 tournament will start on 10 September 2023 in India. On 10 September 2023, starting at 19:30 local time, the first T20 match between India Legends and South Africa Legends will take place. Road Safety World Series 2023 schedule at Green Park, Kanpur is available for our users to download in Excel and PDF formats. PDF version of RSWS 2023 Fixture is now accessible for viewers.

Road Safety World Series 2023 Details

Event NameRoad Safety World Series 2023
Start Date10-09-2023
Road Safety World Series 2023 Details

Road Safety World Series Team And Squads

India Legends“Sachin Tendulkar , Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, Irfan Pathan, Yusuf Pathan, Harbhajan Singh, Munaf Patel, Subramaniam Badrinath, Stuart Binny, Naman Ojha, Manpreet Gony, Pragyan Ojha, Vinay Kumar, Abhimanyu Mithun, Rajesh Pawar, and Rahul Sharma.”
New Zealand Legends“Ross Taylor, Jacob Oram, Jamie How, Jason Spice, Kyle Mills, Scott Styris, Shane Bond, Dean Brownlie, Bruce Martin, Neil Broom, Aaron Redmond, Anton Devcich, Craig McMillan, Gareth Hopkins, and Hamish Bennett.”
Australia Legends“Shane Watson, Alex Doolan, Ben Dunk, Brad Hodge, Brad Haddin, Stuart Clark, Brett Lee, Bryce McGain, Callum Ferguson, Cameron White, George Horlin, Jason Krejza, John Hastings, Dirk Nannes, Nathan Reardon, and Chadd Sayers.”
West Indies Legends“Brian Lara, Danza Hyatt, Devendra Bishoo, Dwayne Smith, Jerome Taylor, Kirk Edwards, Marlon Ian Black, Narsingh Deonarine, Sulieman Benn, Daren Powell, William Perkins, Darion Barthley, Dave Mohammed, and Krishmar Santokie.”
England Legends“Ian Bell, Nicholas Compton, Phil Mustard, Chris Tremlett, Darren Maddy, Darren Stevens, James Tindall, Rikki Clarke, Stephen Parry, Tim Ambrose, Dimitri Mascarenhas, Chris Schofield, Jade Dernbach, Mal Loye.”
Sri Lanka Legends“Tillakaratne Dilshan, Kaushalya Weeraratne, Mahela Udawatte, Rumesh Silva, Asela Gunaratne, Chamara Silva, Isuru Udana, Chamara Kapugedera, Chaminda Vaas, Chaturanga De Silva, Chinthaka Jayasinghe, Dhammika Prasad, Dilruwan Perera, Dilshan Munaweera, Ishan Jayaratne, Jeevan Mendis, Nuwan Kulsekara, Sanath Jayasuriya, Upul Tharanga, Thisara Perera.”
South Africa Legends“Jonty Rhodes, Alviro Petersen, Andrew Puttick, Eddie Leie, Garnett Kruger, Henry Davids, Jacques Rudolph, Johan Botha, J Van de Wath, Lance Klusener, L Norris Jones, Makhaya Ntini, Morne Van Wyk, T Tshabalala, Vernon Philander, Zander de Bruyn.”
Bangladesh Legends“Shahadat Hossain, Abdur Razzak, Alamgir Kabir, Aftab Ahmed, Alok Kapali, Mamun-ur-Rashed, Nazmus Sadat, Dhiman Ghosh, Dolar Mahmud, Khaled Mashud, Mohammad Sharif, Mehrab Hossain, Elias Sunny, Mohammed Nazimuddin, Abul Hasan, Tushar Imran”
Pakistan Legends“Shahid Afidi, Misbah Ul Haq, Abdul Razzaq, Mohammed Hafeez, Umer Gull, Kamran Akmal, Mohammad Sami, Tauqeer Umar, Yasir Hameed, Tanvir Ahmad, Imran Nazir, Sohail Tanvir, Tanveer Ahmad, Imran Nazir, Samiullah Niazi, Yasir Arafat & Zulfiqar Babar..
Road Safety World Series Team And Squads


The Sri Lanka Legends Road Safety World Series is coming to an end, and we wanted to take the time to share our final thoughts and results. Overall, we were very impressed with the level of commitment and dedication that the drivers and organizers put into making this event a success. From the spectacular locations to the top-notch driving facilities, everything was perfect! We can’t wait to see what the future holds for these drivers and this series – we know it’s going to be something really special. Thanks to everyone who participated, and congratulations on a job well done.

About Bashir Blogger 813 Articles
Bashir Blogger is well experienced to the blogger content writing industry. He covers sports & sports content writing for SportsClab Media. He knows not only in gaming and sports but also in other fields. During this time he has written about major sports like football and cricket. Whatsapp Number Of Bashir Blogger is +923353385532 and Email is