Pretoria Capitals Squad 2024, Schedule, Players List, Team List And Fixtures | Pretoria Capitals SA20 2024 Squad, Players list, Captain, Coach, Retention, Released List Pretoria Capitals Team Squads SA20 2024

Pretoria Capitals Squad 2024

Pretoria Capitals Team SA20 League 2024 Squad, Players List, Captain – Pretoria Capitals Team is a T20 franchise cricket team that plays in the SA20 League 2024. This franchise team is based in Pretoria, South Africa.

The Pretoria Capitals team is owned by the JSW Sports Group. The team will be captained by Wayne Parnell and coached by Graham Ford.
The SA20 League is a top-level professional Twenty20 cricket league tournament in South Africa, organized by Cricket South Africa (CSA)

We have shared Pretoria Capitals 2024 Squad, Player List, Captain for SA20 League Season 2024.

Pretoria Capitals Squad 2024 Squad, Players list, Captain (Expected)

If you are looking for the best team in SA20 League Pretoria Capitals & want to know about the Pretoria Capitals and which players will be in the other SA20 Teams team, then SportsClab.Com is the place for you. You will find everything here (SportsClab.Com) you need about SA20 League and Pretoria Capitals squad team for 2024.

Pretoria Capitals is one of the most dangerous & Amazing teams in the SA20 League. They have a strong line up that includes international stars like Wayne Parnell and Phil Salt.
Wayne Parnell is the team’s captain.He is a talented Bowler & has played for South Africa in all three formats (ODI, T20 & Test) of the game. Wayne Parnell will be looking to lead from the front this season & score some big runs for his side.

  1. Wayne Parnell (Captain)
  2. Migael Pretorius
  3. Phil Salt
  4. Shaun von Berg
  5. Cameron Delport
  6. Theunis de Bruyn
  7. James Neesham
  8. Daryn Dupavillon
  9. Eathan Bosch
  10. Anrich Nortje
  11. Rilee Rossouw
  12. Josh Little
  13. Adil Rashid
  14. Will Jacks
  15. Marco Marais
  16. Kusal Mendis
  17. Shane Dadswell
  18. Andile Phehlukwayo

Pretoria Capitals Squad 2024 Venue

There are the following stadiums where Pretoria Capitals will play their matches of the SA20 2024 upcoming season.

  1. Wanderers 
  2. Johannesburg
  3. Kingsmead
  4. Durban

Pretoria Capitals SA20 League 2024 Team Overview

T20 LeagueSA20 League
CaptainWayne Parnell
CoachGraham Ford
OwnerJSW Sports
Team information
CityPretoria, Gauteng, South Africa
SA20 League wins0
Pretoria Capitals SA20 League 2024 Team Overview

Pretoria Capitals SA20 League Schedule & Fixtures

TBD (Not Announced Yet)

The official schedule of Pretoria Capitals not announced yet. When the official schedule announce then it will be uploaded on this page. So Keep Visiting!

Pretoria Capitals Captain 2024

Wayne Parnell is the Captain Of Pretoria Capitals SA20 2024.

Pretoria Capitals Coach 2024

 Graham Ford is the Coach of Pretoria Capitals SA20 2024.

About Bashir Blogger 811 Articles
Bashir Blogger is well experienced to the blogger content writing industry. He covers sports & sports content writing for SportsClab Media. He knows not only in gaming and sports but also in other fields. During this time he has written about major sports like football and cricket. Whatsapp Number Of Bashir Blogger is +923353385532 and Email is