Pakistan Cup 2023 Schedule, Squad, Teams List, Venues List, Players, List | Everything You Need To Know About Pakistan Cup 2023

Pakistan Cup 2023

Pakistan Cup Info:

Pakistan Cup is a domestic List A cricket tournament in Pakistan. Originally played as the Pentangular ODI Cup in 2008–009, 2009–010 &2014–015, the competition was renamed the Pakistan Cup in 2016 when it also included a draft to select the squads of 05 provincial teams.

Pakistan Cup 2023

Pakistan Cup will be held from November 01 to November 18, 2023. This competition is run by Pakistan Cricket Board. Pakistan will host all the matches of Pakistan Cup 2023. It is also known as Pakistan ODI Cup, and is a double round robin List A cricket tournament. At the end of the tournament, the top four teams will compete in the semi-finals. There will be a total of 31 matches in the tournament. The introduction of the new domestic system by the PCB has resulted in the addition of six additional regional teams to the league.

Pakistan Cup 2023 Schedule & Fixtures

Sr. NoMatch DateTeamsMatch NameGroundsCountries
1November 01 to November 18, 2023Central Punjab vs Sindh2nd MatchPindi Cricket Stadium, RawalpindiPakistan
2Northern vs Southern Punjab3rd MatchIqbal Stadium, FaisalabadPakistan
3Balochistan vs Khyber Pakhtunkhwa1st MatchAbbottabad Cricket Stadium, AbbottabadPakistan
4Northern vs Sindh5th MatchIqbal Stadium, FaisalabadPakistan
5Balochistan vs Central Punjab4th MatchPindi Cricket Stadium, RawalpindiPakistan
6Khyber Pakhtunkhwa vs Southern Punjab6th MatchAbbottabad Cricket Stadium, AbbottabadPakistan
7Southern Punjab vs Sindh8th MatchPindi Cricket Stadium, RawalpindiPakistan
8Central Punjab vs Khyber Pakhtunkhwa9th MatchIqbal Stadium, FaisalabadPakistan
9Northern vs Balochistan7th MatchAbbottabad Cricket Stadium, AbbottabadPakistan
10Khyber Pakhtunkhwa vs Sindh11th MatchPindi Cricket Stadium, RawalpindiPakistan
11Central Punjab vs Northern12th MatchIqbal Stadium, FaisalabadPakistan
12Balochistan vs Southern Punjab10th MatchAbbottabad Cricket Stadium, AbbottabadPakistan
13Balochistan vs Sindh13th MatchPindi Cricket Stadium, RawalpindiPakistan
14Khyber Pakhtunkhwa vs Northern15th MatchAbbottabad Cricket Stadium, AbbottabadPakistan
15Central Punjab vs Southern Punjab14th MatchMultan Cricket Stadium, MultanPakistan
16Sindh vs Central Punjab17th MatchPindi Cricket Stadium, RawalpindiPakistan
17Southern Punjab vs Northern18th MatchAbbottabad Cricket Stadium, AbbottabadPakistan
18Khyber Pakhtunkhwa vs Balochistan16th MatchMultan Cricket Stadium, MultanPakistan
19Sindh vs Southern Punjab20th MatchPindi Cricket Stadium, RawalpindiPakistan
20Khyber Pakhtunkhwa vs Central Punjab21st MatchLahore City Cricket Association Ground, LahorePakistan

Pakistan Cup 2023 Venues

Total 31 matches of 2023 Pakistan Cup will be played from November 01 to November 18 2023. All matches will be played at the following stadiums are given below..

  1. Rawalpindi
  2. Abbottabad
  3. KRL
  4. Lahore

Pakistan Cup 2023 Teams List

There are following 06 teams who will be an action in the upcoming tournaments..

Pakistan Cup 2023
  1. Balochistan
  2. Central Punjab
  3. Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
  4. Northern
  5. Sindh
  6. Southern Punjab

Pakistan Cup 2023 All Team Squads & Players List

Balochistan Squad

Yasir Shah (C), Shan Masood (VC), Abdul Wahid Bangalzai, Akif Javed, Ali Waqas, Amad Butt, Asad Shafiq, Haris Sohail, Haseebullah (WK), Hussain Talat, Junaid Khan, Kashif Bhatti, Khurram Shahzad, Mohammad Junaid & Sajjad Ali..

Central Punjab Squad

Faheem Ashraf (C), Abdullah Shafique (VC), Ahmed Shehzad, Ahmed Daniyal, Ali Asfand, Hunain Shah, Irfan Khan Niazi, Junaid Ali (WK), Mohammad Ali, Mohammad Faizan, Qasim Akram, Shoaib Malik, Tayyab Tahir, Usama Mir & Wahab Riaz..

Northern Squad

Umar Amin (C), Ali Imran (VC),  Aamer Jamal, Hassan Nawaz, Mehran Mumtaz, Mubasir Khan, Mohammad Huraira, Nasir Nawaz, Rohail Nazir (WK), Salman Irshad, Shoaib Amir, Sohail Tanvir, Umer Khan, Usman Khan Shinwari & Zaman Khan..

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Squad

Khalid Usman (C), Kamran Ghulam (VC), Adil Amin, Aamer Azmat, Arshad Iqbal, Asif Afridi, Ihsanullah, Imran Khan Snr, Israrullah, Maaz khan, Mohammad Abbas Afridi, Mohammad Haris (WK), Mohammad Sarwar Afridi, Mohammad Amir Khan & Sahibzada Farhan..

Sindh Squad

Saud Shakeel (C), Mir Hamza (VC), Abrar Ahmed, Anwar Ali, Asif Mahmood, Danish Aziz, Omair Bin Yousuf, Rumman Raees, Saad Khan, Saim Ayub, Sarfaraz Ahmed (wk), Sharjeel Khan, Syed Faraz Ali, Zahid Mehmood & Zeeshan Zameer..

Southern Punjab Squad

Hassan Ali (C), Salman Ali Agha (VC), Ahmad Bashir, Ali Majid, Amir Yamin, Faisal Akram, Hassan Khan, Mohammad Imran Randhawa, Moinuddin, Mohammad Ilyas, Sameen Gul, Sharoon Siraj, Sohaib Maqsood, Zain Abbas and Zeeshan Ashraf (WK)..

Where to watch the Pakistan Cup 2023

Live streaming of Pakistan Cup 2023 will be available on Pakistan Cricket Board’s YouTube channel.

About Bashir Blogger 813 Articles
Bashir Blogger is well experienced to the blogger content writing industry. He covers sports & sports content writing for SportsClab Media. He knows not only in gaming and sports but also in other fields. During this time he has written about major sports like football and cricket. Whatsapp Number Of Bashir Blogger is +923353385532 and Email is