Paarl Royals Squad 2024, Schedule, Players List, Team List And Fixtures | Paarl Royals SA20 2024 Squad, Players list, Captain, Coach, Retention, Released List Paarl Royals Team Squads SA20 2024

Paarl Royals Squad 2024

Paarl Royals Team SA20 League 2024 Squad, Players List, Captain – Paarl Royals Team is a T20 franchise cricket team that plays in the SA20 League 2024. This franchise team is based in Paarl Royals, South Africa.

The Paarl Royals team is owned by the Royals sports Group. The team will be captained by David Miller and coached by JP Duminy.
The SA20 League is a top-level professional Twenty20 cricket league tournament in South Africa, organized by Cricket South Africa (CSA).

We have shared Paarl Royals 2024 Squad, Player List, Captain for SA20 League Season 2024.

Paarl Royals Squad 2024 Squad, Players list, Captain (Expected)

If you are looking for the best team in SA20 League Paarl Royals & want to know about the Paarl Royals and which players will be in the other SA20 Teams team, then SportsClab.Com is the place for you. You will find everything here (SportsClab.Com) you need about SA20 League and Paarl Royals squad team for 2024.

Paarl Royals is one of the most dangerous & Amazing teams in the SA20 League. They have a strong line up that includes international stars like David Miller and JP Duminy.
David Miller is the team’s captain. He is a talented Batter & has played for South Africa in all three formats (ODI, T20 & Test) of the game. David Miller will be looking to lead from the front this season & score some big runs for his side.

  1. David Miller (Captain)
  2. Obed McCoy
  3. Lungi Ngidi
  4. Jason Roy
  5. Bjorn Fortuin
  6. Wihan Lubbe
  7. Imran Manack
  8. Ramon Simmonds
  9. Codi Yusuf
  10. Jos Buttler
  11. Corbin Bosch
  12. Tabraiz Shamsi
  13. Dane Vilas
  14. Mitchell van Buuren
  15. Ferisco Adams
  16. Evan Jones
  17. Eoin Morgan

Paarl Royals Squad 2024 Venue

There are the following stadiums where Paarl Royals will play their matches of the SA20 2024 upcoming season.

  1. Wanderers 
  2. Johannesburg
  3. Kingsmead
  4. Durban

Paarl Royals SA20 League 2024 Team Overview

T20 LeagueSA20 League
CaptainDavid Miller
CoachJP Duminy
OwnerRoyals Sports Group
Team information
CityPaarl, Western Cape, South Africa
SA20 League wins0
Official website
Paarl Royals SA20 League 2024 Team Overview

Paarl Royals SA20 League Schedule & Fixtures

TBD (Not Announced Yet)

The official schedule of Paarl Royals not announced yet. When the official schedule announce then it will be uploaded on this page. So Keep Visiting!

Paarl Royals Captain 2024

David Miller is the Captain Of Paarl Royals SA20 2024.

Paarl Royals Coach 2024

 JP Duminy is the Coach of Paarl Royals SA20 2024.

About Bashir Blogger 813 Articles
Bashir Blogger is well experienced to the blogger content writing industry. He covers sports & sports content writing for SportsClab Media. He knows not only in gaming and sports but also in other fields. During this time he has written about major sports like football and cricket. Whatsapp Number Of Bashir Blogger is +923353385532 and Email is