Nepal Team Squad For Asia Cup 2023 Captain, Players List, Fixtures & Matches Schedule

Nepal Team Squad For Asia Cup 2023
Nepal Team Squad For Asia Cup 2023

After defeating UAE in the ACC Premier Cup Final, then Nepal Join Pakistan and India in group of Asia Cup 2023.

The upcoming Cricket Asia Cup 2023 will be the 16th edition of the 50 Overs Asia Cup & will be played entirely in Pakistan. This will be the first time that Pakistan will host the cup alone, as in the previous editions, it acted as the joint host. The tournament will see 6 teams fighting for the beautiful trophy as the Asia Cup 2023 final will be played on 17 September, 2023 in Sri Lanka.

Are you looking for Nepal squad, captain & player list for upcoming Asia Cup matches 2023? – Here we have shared Nepal squads, team captain & players list for 2023 upcoming Asia Cup 2023 tournament.

Here we are presenting the complete list of 15 man squad selected for Nepal tour of Pakistan 2023 For Asia Cup.

Nepal Team Captain:

Rohit Paudel (C)

He will lead the team for upcoming the Asia Cup 2023 In Pakistan.

Nepal Team Squad for Asia Cup 2023 (Unofficial)

Nepal has announced the 14-member squad for Asia Cup 2023.

The Nepal Cricket Board has announced the team squad for the Asia Cup 2023. The 2023 Cricket Asia Cup schedule has also been updated. Nepal Squad For Asia Cup 2023

  1. Rohit Paudel (C)
  2. Kushal Bhurtel
  3. Aasif Sheikh (WK)
  4. Gyanendra Malla
  5. Kushal Malla
  6. Aarif Sheikh
  7. Sompal Kami
  8. Dipendra Singh Airee
  9. Gulshan Jha
  10. Karan KC
  11. Sandeep Lamichhane
  12. Bhim Sharki
  13. Pratish GC
  14. Lalit Rajbanshi
  15. Kishor Mahato
  16. Sundeep Jora
  17. Arjun Saud
  18. Shyam Dhakak

Opening Match Of Aisa Cup 2023

The 1st match of Asia Cup 2023 will be played in Gaddafi Stadium Lahore, Pakistan between Pakistan and Nepal.

MatchesTeamVenueTime (IST)
1st MatchPakistan vs NepalMultan International Stadium, Pakistan(3:30 PST) PM
Opening Match Of Aisa Cup 2023

Nepal Team Schedule and Fixtures For Asia Cup 2023

The Schedule Of Asia Cup 2023 is announce by Asian Cricket Council (ACC).

Date & DaySchedule / FixturesTime TableVenues
30, August 2023, WedPakistan vs Nepal, 1st Match, Group A3:30pm IST | 6am EST | 10am GMT | 3pm LocalMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan
31, Aug 2023, ThuBangladesh vs Sri Lanka, 2nd Match, Group B2pm IST | 4:30am EST | 8:30am GMT | 2pm LocalPallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele
Sep 02, SatPakistan vs India, 3rd Match, Group A2pm IST | 4:30am EST | 8:30am GMT | 2pm LocalPallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele
Sep 03, SunBangladesh vs Afghanistan, 4th Match, Group B3:30pm IST | 6am EST | 10am GMT | 3pm LocalGaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Sep 04, MonIndia vs Nepal, 5th Match, Group A2pm IST | 4:30am EST | 8:30am GMT | 2pm LocalPallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele
Sep 05, TueAfghanistan vs Sri Lanka, 6th Match, Group B3:30pm IST | 6am EST | 10am GMT | 3pm LocalGaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Sep 06, WedA1 vs B2, Super Fours, 1st Match3:30pm IST | 6am EST | 10am GMT | 3pm LocalGaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Sep 09, SatB1 vs B2, Super Fours, 2nd Match2pm IST | 4:30am EST | 8:30am GMT | 2pm LocalR.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sep 10, SunA1 vs A2, Super Fours, 3rd Match2pm IST | 4:30am EST | 8:30am GMT | 2pm LocalR.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sep 12, TueA2 vs B1, Super Fours, 4th Match2pm IST | 4:30am EST | 8:30am GMT | 2pm LocalR.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sep 14, ThuA1 vs B1, Super Fours, 5th Match2pm IST | 4:30am EST | 8:30am GMT | 2pm LocalR.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sep 15, FriA2 vs B2, Super Fours, 6th Match2pm IST | 4:30am EST | 8:30am GMT | 2pm LocalR.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sep 17, SunTBC vs TBC, Final2pm IST | 4:30am EST | 8:30am GMT | 2pm LocalR.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Nepal Team Groups Asia Cup 2023

The Total 6 teams will be available For the Asia Cup Of 2023. Each Group will be consists of 3 teams. There are Total 2 Groups In Asia Cup 2023.

After defeating UAE in the ACC Premier Cup Final, then Nepal Join Pakistan and India in group of Asia Cup 2023.

Group 1Group 2
PakistanBangladesh
IndiaSri Lanka
NepalAfghanistan
Nepal Team Groups Asia Cup 2023

Asia Cup 2023 Overview

BlogAsia Cup 2023 Schedule
AuthorityAsian Cricket Council (ACC)
Edition16th
Asia Cup Schedule 202330 August 2023 – 17th September 2023
Year2023
Host byPakistan & Sri Lanka
CategorySports News
Team Participating in Asia Cricket Cup 2023Asian Countries Only
Asia Cup 2023 Format50 Overs
Asia Cup 2023 Overview
About Bashir Blogger 811 Articles
Bashir Blogger is well experienced to the blogger content writing industry. He covers sports & sports content writing for SportsClab Media. He knows not only in gaming and sports but also in other fields. During this time he has written about major sports like football and cricket. Whatsapp Number Of Bashir Blogger is +923353385532 and Email is muhmmadbashirk79@gmail.com

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*