Kent Spitfires Vs Gloucestershire South Group T20 Blast, Live Score, Captains & Squads

Kent Spitfires Vs Gloucestershire South Group T20 Blast, Live Score, Captains & Squads

WEDNESDAY, 24 MAY | 10:30 AM






About Kent Spitfires Vs Gloucestershire Match

Kent vs Gloucestershire match is part of T20 Vitality Blast 2023. The match will start on 24 May 2023, 5:30:00 PM UTC.

Venue: This match will be played at St Lawrence Cricket Ground.

The sportsclab match page presents all previous Kent vs Gloucestershire matches & results sorted by their managment schedule. Here you can find:

  1. Match schedule for each team in the current tournament or event
  2. Play through the game
  3. A wagon wheel
  4. Number of wins and losses
  5. List of players
  6. Cricket Match Commentary
  7. Statistics of each innings
  8. Score card
    Kent vs Gloucestershire match predictions & winning odds are available on with all relevant data.

This information can help you to decide about Kent – Gloucestershire game prediction. Although sportsclab does not offer live betting, it provides the team squad & schedule or live score.

Match Toss

The toss of the match will be done 30 minutes before the start of the match. The match will be led by Kent  team TBD & Gloucestershire team TBD.

Kent vs Gloucestershire 2023 Squad, Captain And Players List

Kent Team Playing 11


When the official playing 11 of team Kent then it will be uploaded on this page. Keep Visiting!

Gloucestershire Team Playing 11


When the official playing 11 of team Gloucestershire then it will be uploaded on this page. Keep Visiting!

Kent Spitfires Vs Gloucestershire Match Venue

Venue St Lawrence Ground
Country Canterbury, England

Kent Spitfires And Gloucestershire Squads

The Official Squad of both teams will be announced when the it announce by team managment.

Kent Spitfires Players List

  1. Michael Hogan
  2. Miguel Cummins
  3. Joe Gordon
  4. Jarred Lysaught
  5. Joe Denly
  6. Grant Stewart
  7. Joey Evison
  8. Daniel Bell-Drummond
  9. Zak Crawley
  10. Jas Singh
  11. Jacob Duffy
  12. Jack Leaning
  13. Matthew Quinn
  14. Alex Blake
  15. Toby Pettman
  16. James Logan
  17. Marcus O’Riordan
  18. Kane Richardson
  19. Qais Ahmad
  20. Jackson Bird
  21. Hamidullah Qadri
  22. Bailey Wightman
  23. Fredrick Klaassen
  24. Harry Houillon
  25. Tawanda Muyeye
  26. Sam Billings
  27. Billy Mead
  28. George Linde
  29. Adam Milne
  30. Nathan Gilchrist
  31. Elliot Hooper
  32. Dan Lincoln
  33. Harry Finch
  34. Safyaan Sharif
  35. Ben Compton
  36. Max Luckett
  37. Jordan Cox

Gloucestershire Players List

  1. Marcus Harris
  2. Luke Charlesworth
  3. Ben Wells
  4. Glenn Phillips
  5. Matt Taylor
  6. David Payne
  7. James Bracey
  8. Tom Smith
  9. Naseem Shah
  10. Marchant de Lange
  11. Josh Shaw
  12. Ben Charlesworth
  13. Tom Lace
  14. Zafar Gohar (Pakistan)
  15. Ollie Meadows
  16. Dominic Goodman
  17. Will Naish
  18. Ollie Price
  19. Mohammad Amir
  20. Jacob Bethell
  21. Brad Wheal
  22. Paul van Meekeren
  23. Kraigg Brathwaite
  24. Tom Price
  25. Ajeet Singh-Dale
  26. Chris Dent
  27. Jack Taylor
  28. Graeme van Buuren
  29. Jared Warner
  30. Miles Hammond

Where To Watch Kent Spitfires Vs Gloucestershire

Here Is The List Of All Country’s Who will be able to watch the Live Streaming Matches Of T20 Vitlality Blast 2023.

Country TV Channel
India FanCode
Pakistan Ten Sports
UAE Ten Sports
USA Willow TV
Australia Fox Sports
South Africa Super Sports
New Zealand Sky Sports
Afganistan LEMAR Tv
Broadcaster list of T20 Blast 2023

About Bashir Blogger 813 Articles
Bashir Blogger is well experienced to the blogger content writing industry. He covers sports & sports content writing for SportsClab Media. He knows not only in gaming and sports but also in other fields. During this time he has written about major sports like football and cricket. Whatsapp Number Of Bashir Blogger is +923353385532 and Email is