Kandy Warriors vs Galle Gladiators 2023, LPL 2023 Timings, Squad, Players List, Captain, KF vs GG 2023| Kandy Warriors vs Galle Gladiators LPL 2023 Match Date, Time, Venue, Squads

Kandy Warriors vs Galle Gladiators 2023

About Kandy Warriors vs Galle Gladiators Match

Kandy Warriors vs Galle Gladiators match is part of Lanka Premier League (LPL) 2023. The match will start on 13, December 2023, 3:00: PM UTC.

Venue: This match will be played at Sri Lanka TBD Ground.

The sportsclab match page presents all previous Kandy Warriors vs Galle Gladiators matches & results sorted by their managment schedule. Here you can find:

  1. Match schedule for each team in the current tournament or event
  2. Play through the game
  3. A wagon wheel
  4. Number of wins and losses
  5. List of players
  6. Cricket Match Commentary
  7. Statistics of each innings
  8. Score card
    Kandy Warriors vs Galle Gladiators 2023 match predictions & winning odds are available on sportsclab.com with all relevant data.

This information can help you to decide about Kandy Warriors- Galle Gladiators 2023 game prediction. Although sportsclab does not offer live betting, it provides the team squad & schedule or live score.

Match Toss

The toss of the match will be done 30 minutes before the start of the match. The match will be led by Kandy Warriors team TBD & Galle Gladiators team TBD.

LPL 2023 Overview

Lanka Premier League 2023 will start from 31 July and the final match of LPL 2023 will be played on 22 August. This will be the fourth edition of Lanka Premier League. A total of 5/Five teams will participate in this season of 2023. Let’s hope that LPLT 20 this year is not postponed like the first edition.

As per the announced cricket schedule, LPL 2023 is scheduled to start on July 31, 2023, hosted by Sri Lanka. LPL 2023 will have 23 T20 matches including the final which will be hosted by Sri Lanka in the July to August2023. The final match of the Lanka Premier League T20, 2023 tournament between TBC Vs TBC will be played on August at TBC.

Start Date31-07-2023
End Date22-08-2023
Host CountrySri Lanka
LPL 2023

LPL 2023 is an international tournament, which is also part of the Future Tour Programs announced by the International Cricket Council(ICC) in 2009. Sri Lanka will host the LPL 2023 tournament, which will begin on July 31, 2023. The first T20 match TBC vs TBC will be played in TBC, TBC on 31 July 2023 at 20:00 local time.

Kandy Warriors vs Galle Gladiators 2023 Squad, Captain And Players List

Galle Gladiators Playing 11


When the official playing 11 of team Galle Gladiators then it will be uploaded on this page. Keep Visiting!

Kandy Falcons Playing 11


When the official playing 11 of team Kandy Falcons then it will be uploaded on this page. Keep Visiting!

Kandy Warriors vs Galle Gladiators 2023 Match Venue

CountrySri Lanka

Kandy Warriors vs Galle Gladiators 2023 Squads

Galle Gladiators Players List 2023

Kusal MendisWicketkeeperRight Handed27
Kusal PereraBatsmanLeft Handed32
Sarfraz AhmedWicketkeeperRight Handed35
Iftikhar AhmedAll RounderRight Handed32
Azam KhanWicketkeeperLeft Handed24
Nuwanidu FernandoBatsmanRight Handed23
Shammu AshanBatsmanRight Handed24
Imad WasimAll RounderLeft Handed34
Nimesh VimukthiAll Rounder
Lakshan GamageAll Rounder21
Pulina TharangaAll RounderRight Handed29
Movin SubasinghaBatsmanRight Handed22
Nuwan PradeepBowlerRight Arm36
Lakshan SandakanBowlerLeft Arm31
Nuwan ThusharaBowlerRight Arm28
Sachindu ColombageBowlerRight Arm24
Anwar AliBowlerRight Arm35
Tharindu KaushalBowlerRight Arm29
Nipun MalingaBowlerRight Arm22
Wahab RiazBowlerLeft Arm37
Thanuka DabareBatsmanLeft Handed24
Lahiru UdaraBatsmanRight Handed29
Oshada FernandoBatsmanRight Handed30
Galle Gladiators Players List 2023

Kandy Warriors Players List 2023

  1. Mujeeb Ur Rahman
  2. Fakhar Zaman
  3. Wanidu Hasaranga
  4. Angelo Mathews
  5. Fabian Allen
  6.  Andre Fletcher
  7.  Zahoor Khan
  8.  Isuru Udana
  9.  Chamindu Wijesinghe
  10.  Ashen Bandara
  11.  Najibullah Zadran
  12.  Ashan Priyanjan
  13.  Minod Bhanuka
  14.  Avishka Perera
  15.  Oshane Thomas
  16.  Malinda Pushpakumara
  17.  Janith Liyanage
  18.  Lasith Abeyratne
  19. Angelo Mathews
  20.  Pathum Nissanka
  21.  Ahmed Daniyal

Where To Watch Kandy Warriors vs Galle Gladiators 2023

Here Is The List Of All Country’s Who will be able to watch the Live Streaming Matches Of LPL 2023.

CountryTV Channel
PakistanTen Sports
UAETen Sports
USAWillow TV
AustraliaFox Sports
South AfricaSuper Sports
New ZealandSky Sports
AfganistanLEMAR Tv
LPL 2023 Broadcast List

GG Vs KF 2023 Winning Prediction

KF (Kandy Falcons) have 60% chances to win the match against Galle Gladiators on 13, Dec 2023.

About Bashir Blogger 813 Articles
Bashir Blogger is well experienced to the blogger content writing industry. He covers sports & sports content writing for SportsClab Media. He knows not only in gaming and sports but also in other fields. During this time he has written about major sports like football and cricket. Whatsapp Number Of Bashir Blogger is +923353385532 and Email is muhmmadbashirk79@gmail.com