ICC Champions Trophy 2025 Schedule, Team list, Players List| Champions Trophy 2025 Venue & Fixtures

Champions Trophy 2025

The ICC Champions Trophy 2025 is a ODI (one day international) cricket tournament develop by the ICC (International Cricket Council). ICC Champions Trophy 2025 will be hosted by Pakistan.

ICC Champions Trophy Overview, Details, Everything You Need To Know

DatesFebruary 2025
Administrator(s)International Cricket Council (ICC)
Cricket formatOne Day International (ODI)
Tournament format(s)Round robin & knockout
Past championPakistan (1st title)
Most successfulIndia (2 titles)
Australia (2 titles)
Most runsChris Gayle (791)
Most wicketsKyle Mills (28)
ICC Champions Trophy Overview, Details, Everything You Need To Know

ICC Champions Trophy 2025 Venues, Hosts

The 50-over 2025 Champions Trophy is set to take place in Pakistan, with reports suggesting there may be changes.

The West Indies and USA could potentially host the Champions Trophy instead of the T20 World Cup, while the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) could be financially compensated for the change.
The International Cricket Council (ICC) is considering moving the 2025 tournament from Pakistan to the Caribbean, while the 2024 T20 World Cup will be moved to England,& Ireland “By News18 Reports, “. However, this communication is in its early stages & has only been done verbally. Broadcasters also agree to the proposal for the ICC’s next media rights, & changes could be implemented if things go smoothly.

Moving the CT 2025 to the West Indies and the USA would give the United States an extra year to build the infrastructure necessary to host the tournament.

It has been rumors that the present or current conditions in the USA are not very encouraging, & hosting an event like the T20 World Cup 2024 Or Champions Trophy will pose significant challenges. Lack of ready space, Pitches & potential financial & other sources losses for broadcasters in the subcontinent, where profits are generally higher, are some of the concerns raised.

No one of the countries involved in hosting arrangements have yet signed official For “hosting agreements”, the report added. The process of launching these agreements could begin during the ICC annual conference in Durban in the of July, so lets see. The ICC may request the PCB “Pakistan Cricket Board” to agree to the swap, possibly compensating them financially for the swap, So lets see link with us (SportClab.Com).

ICC Champions Trophy 2025 Schedule

TBD (Not Announced Yet)

When the official schedule of ICC Champions Trophy announce then it will be iploaded on this page, So link with us, Stay with us, always be happy.

ICC Champions Trophy Winners List From 1998 To 2017

1998BangladeshSouth AfricaWest Indies
2000KenyaNew ZealandIndia
2002Sri LankaSri Lanka and IndiaNone
2004EnglandWest IndiesEngland
2006IndiaAustraliaWest Indies
2009South AfricaAustraliaNew Zealand
2013England and WalesIndiaEngland
2017England and WalesPakistanIndia
ICC Champions Trophy Winners List From 1998 To 2017

Champions Trophy 2025 Teams List

There will be the following team will be an action in the upcoming champions trophy 2025.

  1. Pakistan (Host)
  2. India
  3. New Zealand
  4. Afghanistan
  5. South Africa
  6. England
  7. Australia
  8. Sri Lanka
  9. West Indies
  10. Bangladesh

Next ICC Champions Trophy

The International Cricket Council (ICC) has confirmed the following schedule and fixtures for ICC Champions Trophy 2025 Pakistan and ICC Champions Trophy 2029 India.

MonthTournament DetailsHost(s)
February 2025ICC Champions Trophy 2025Pakistan
October 2029ICC Champions Trophy 2029 India
Next ICC Champions Trophy
About Bashir Blogger 813 Articles
Bashir Blogger is well experienced to the blogger content writing industry. He covers sports & sports content writing for SportsClab Media. He knows not only in gaming and sports but also in other fields. During this time he has written about major sports like football and cricket. Whatsapp Number Of Bashir Blogger is +923353385532 and Email is muhmmadbashirk79@gmail.com